Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Three Rivers

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:16 3 20 0 0 0 0 0 0

Three Rivers Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sara BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond2022
David MajorLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond2019
Matthew BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond2020
Eric BishopConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park2022
David ColtmanConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park2020
Valerie ColtmanConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park2019
Marilyn ButlerConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt2020
Alex HaywardConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt2022
Heather KenisonConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt2019
Martin TrevettLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross2022
Angela KillickConservative and UnionistChorleywood South & Maple Cross2019
Ann Shaw OBELiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross2020
Peter GetkahnLiberal DemocratsDickinsons2020
Rupert BarnesConservative and UnionistDickinsons2019
Phil BradingLiberal DemocratsDickinsons2022
Chris LloydLiberal DemocratsDurrants2020
Alison WallLiberal DemocratsDurrants2019
Steve DruryLiberal DemocratsDurrants2022
Chris Whately-SmithLiberal DemocratsGade Valley2022
Alex MichaelsLiberal DemocratsGade Valley2019
Joy MannLiberal DemocratsGade Valley2020
Stephen Giles-MedhurstLiberal DemocratsLeavesden2020
Kate TurnerLiberal DemocratsLeavesden2019
Martin BrooksLiberal DemocratsLeavesden2022
Debbie MorrisConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury2020
Reena RangerConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury2019
Kemal ButtConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury2022
Alison ScarthLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling2022
Andrew ScarthLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling2020
Ty HarrisConservative and UnionistOxhey Hall & Hayling2019
Diana BarberConservative and UnionistPenn & Mill End2019
Sarah NelmesLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End2022
Roger SeabourneLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End2020
David SansomConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town2020
Paula HiscocksConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town2022
Ralph SangsterConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town2019
Stephen KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey2022
Stephen CoxLabour PartySouth Oxhey2019
Joan KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey2020