Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Three Rivers

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:12 3 24 0 0 0 0 0 0

Three Rivers Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sara BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond05-05-2022
David MajorLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond04-05-2023
Matthew BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond07-05-2020
Donna DuncanConservative and Unionist PartyCarpenders Park05-05-2022
Michael RevanConservative and Unionist PartyCarpenders Park07-05-2020
Shanti MaruConservative and Unionist PartyCarpenders Park04-05-2023
Marilyn ButlerConservative and Unionist PartyChorleywood North & Sarratt07-05-2020
Alex HaywardConservative and Unionist PartyChorleywood North & Sarratt05-05-2022
Alison WallConservative and Unionist PartyChorleywood North & Sarratt04-05-2023
Martin TrevettLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross05-05-2022
Raj KhiroyaLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross04-05-2023
Phil WilliamsLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross07-05-2020
Peter GetkahnLiberal DemocratsDickinsons07-05-2020
Dominic SokalskiLiberal DemocratsDickinsons04-05-2023
Margaret HofmanLiberal DemocratsDickinsons05-05-2022
Chris LloydLiberal DemocratsDurrants07-05-2020
Stephanie SingerLiberal DemocratsDurrants04-05-2023
Steve DruryLiberal DemocratsDurrants05-05-2022
Jon TankardLiberal DemocratsGade Valley05-05-2022
Alex MichaelsLiberal DemocratsGade Valley04-05-2023
Joy MannLiberal DemocratsGade Valley07-05-2020
Stephen Giles-MedhurstLiberal DemocratsLeavesden07-05-2020
Kate TurnerLiberal DemocratsLeavesden04-05-2023
Alex TurnerLiberal DemocratsLeavesden05-05-2022
Debbie MorrisConservative and Unionist PartyMoor Park & Eastbury07-05-2020
Reena Ranger OBEConservative and Unionist PartyMoor Park & Eastbury04-05-2023
Joanna ClemensConservative and Unionist PartyMoor Park & Eastbury05-05-2022
Alison ScarthLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling05-05-2022
Andrew ScarthLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling07-05-2020
Keith MartinLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling04-05-2023
Tony HumphreysLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End04-05-2023
Sarah NelmesLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End05-05-2022
Roger SeabourneLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End07-05-2020
David SansomConservative and Unionist PartyRickmansworth Town07-05-2020
Paula HiscocksConservative and Unionist PartyRickmansworth Town05-05-2022
David RawConservative and Unionist PartyRickmansworth Town04-05-2023
Stephen KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey05-05-2022
Stephen CoxLabour PartySouth Oxhey04-05-2023
Joan KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey07-05-2020