Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Three Rivers

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:12 3 24 0 0 0 0 0 0

Three Rivers Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sara BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond05-05-2022
David MajorLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond04-05-2023
Matthew BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond02-05-2024
Donna DuncanConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park05-05-2022
Michael RevanConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park02-05-2024
Shanti MaruConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park04-05-2023
Marilyn ButlerConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt02-05-2024
Alex HaywardConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt05-05-2022
Alison WallConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt04-05-2023
Martin TrevettLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross05-05-2022
Raj KhiroyaLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross04-05-2023
Phil WilliamsLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross02-05-2024
Peter GetkahnLiberal DemocratsDickinsons02-05-2024
Dominic SokalskiLiberal DemocratsDickinsons04-05-2023
Margaret HofmanLiberal DemocratsDickinsons05-05-2022
Chris LloydLiberal DemocratsDurrants02-05-2024
Stephanie SingerLiberal DemocratsDurrants04-05-2023
Steve DruryLiberal DemocratsDurrants05-05-2022
Jon TankardLiberal DemocratsGade Valley05-05-2022
Alex MichaelsLiberal DemocratsGade Valley04-05-2023
Joy MannLiberal DemocratsGade Valley02-05-2024
Stephen Giles-MedhurstLiberal DemocratsLeavesden02-05-2024
Kate TurnerLiberal DemocratsLeavesden04-05-2023
Alex TurnerLiberal DemocratsLeavesden05-05-2022
Debbie MorrisConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury02-05-2024
Reena Ranger OBEConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury04-05-2023
Joanna ClemensConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury05-05-2022
Keith MartinLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling04-05-2023
Alison ScarthLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling05-05-2022
Andrew ScarthLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling02-05-2024
Tony HumphreysLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End04-05-2023
Sarah NelmesLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End05-05-2022
Roger SeabourneLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End02-05-2024
David SansomConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town02-05-2024
Paula HiscocksConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town05-05-2022
David RawConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town04-05-2023
Stephen KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey05-05-2022
Stephen CoxLabour PartySouth Oxhey04-05-2023
Joan KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey02-05-2024