2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Three Rivers

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000102
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Three Rivers Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sara BedfordIndependent / OtherAbbots Langley & Bedmond2026
David MajorLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond2023
Matthew BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond2024
Rue GrewalConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park2026
David ColtmanConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park2024
Shanti MaruConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park2023
Ciaran ReedConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt2024
Philip HearnConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt2026
Alison WallConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt2023
Martin TrevettLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross2026
Raj KhiroyaLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross2023
Phil WilliamsLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross2024
Paul RainbowLiberal DemocratsDickinsons2024
Dominic SokalskiLiberal DemocratsDickinsons2023
Chris MitchellGreen PartyDickinsons2026
Chris LloydLiberal DemocratsDurrants2024
Stephanie SingerLiberal DemocratsDurrants2023
Steve DruryLiberal DemocratsDurrants2026
Khalid HussainLiberal DemocratsGade Valley2026
Jon TankardLiberal DemocratsGade Valley2023
Ruth ClarkLiberal DemocratsGade Valley2024
Stephen Giles-MedhurstLiberal DemocratsLeavesden2024
Kate TurnerLiberal DemocratsLeavesden2023
Kevin RaeburnLiberal DemocratsLeavesden2026
Debbie MorrisConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury2024
Reena Ranger OBEConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury2023
Abbas MeraliConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury2026
Keith MartinLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling2023
Anne WinterLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling2026
Andrew ScarthLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling2024
Tony HumphreysLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End2023
Sarah NelmesLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End2026
Roger SeabourneIndependent / OtherPenn & Mill End2024
Lisa HudsonConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town2024
Andrea FraserConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town2026
David RawConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town2023
Stephen KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey2026
Stephen CoxLabour PartySouth Oxhey2023
Joan KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)