2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Three Rivers

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000102
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Three Rivers Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sara BedfordIndependent / OtherAbbots Langley & Bedmond2026
David MajorLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond2027
Matthew BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond2024
Rue GrewalConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park2026
David ColtmanConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park2024
Ian MorrisIndependent / OtherCarpenders Park2027
Ciaran ReedConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt2024
Philip HearnConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt2026
Oliver CooperConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt2027
Louise PriceLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross2026
Raj KhiroyaLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross2027
Phil WilliamsLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross2024
Paul RainbowLiberal DemocratsDickinsons2024
Narinder SianGreen PartyDickinsons2027
Chris MitchellGreen PartyDickinsons2026
Chris LloydLiberal DemocratsDurrants2024
Jonathon SolomonsLiberal DemocratsDurrants2027
Steve DruryLiberal DemocratsDurrants2026
Khalid HussainLiberal DemocratsGade Valley2026
Chris Whately-SmithLiberal DemocratsGade Valley2027
Ruth ClarkLiberal DemocratsGade Valley2024
Stephen Giles-MedhurstLiberal DemocratsLeavesden2024
Jon TankardLiberal DemocratsLeavesden2027
Kevin RaeburnLiberal DemocratsLeavesden2026
Debbie MorrisConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury2024
Reena RangerConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury2027
Abbas MeraliConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury2026
Keith MartinLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling2027
Anne WinterLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling2026
Andrew ScarthLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling2024
Tony HumphreysLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End2027
Sarah NelmesLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End2026
Roger SeabourneIndependent / OtherPenn & Mill End2024
Lisa HudsonIndependent / OtherRickmansworth Town2024
Andrea FraserConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town2026
David RawConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town2027
Stephen KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey2026
Stephen CoxLabour PartySouth Oxhey2027
Joan KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)