2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Tunbridge Wells

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000116
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Tunbridge Wells Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andy FairweatherConservative and UnionistCranbrook, Sissinghurst & Frittenden2028
David SomersConservative and UnionistCranbrook, Sissinghurst & Frittenden2026
Nancy WarneTunbridge Wells AllianceCranbrook, Sissinghurst & Frittenden2027
Justine RutlandLiberal DemocratsCulverden2028
David OsborneLiberal DemocratsCulverden2026
Martin BriceLiberal DemocratsCulverden2027
Beverley PalmerConservative and UnionistHawkhurst, Sandhurst & Benenden2027
Tom DawlingsConservative and UnionistHawkhurst, Sandhurst & Benenden2028
Ellen NevilleTunbridge Wells AllianceHawkhurst, Sandhurst & Benenden2026
Dianne HillLabour PartyHigh Brooms2027
Mark MundayLiberal DemocratsPaddock Wood2028
Adrian PittsLiberal DemocratsPaddock Wood2026
Don KentLiberal DemocratsPaddock Wood2027
Jamie JohnsonLiberal DemocratsPantiles2028
Pamela WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsPantiles2026
Christopher HallLiberal DemocratsPantiles2027
Corinna KeefeLiberal DemocratsPark2027
Matt LoweLiberal DemocratsPark2028
Tara MatthewsLiberal DemocratsPark2026
Hugh PattersonLiberal DemocratsPembury & Capel2027
Astra BirchLiberal DemocratsPembury & Capel2028
David HaywardIndependent / OtherPembury & Capel2026
Lynne DarrahConservative and UnionistRural Tunbridge Wells2028
David KnightTunbridge Wells AllianceRural Tunbridge Wells2026
Thomas MobbsConservative and UnionistRural Tunbridge Wells2027
Alex Britcher-AllanLabour PartyRusthall & Speldhurst2026
Matthew SankeyTunbridge Wells AllianceRusthall & Speldhurst2027
Jayne SharrattLabour PartyRusthall & Speldhurst2028
Christian AtwoodConservative and UnionistSherwood2026
Victoria JonesLabour PartySherwood2027
Hugo PoundLabour PartySherwood2028
Mark EllisLiberal DemocratsSouthborough & Bidborough2028
Joe OparaLiberal DemocratsSouthborough & Bidborough2026
Brendon PageLiberal DemocratsSouthborough & Bidborough2027
Ben ChapelardLiberal DemocratsSt James'2028
Courtney SouperLiberal DemocratsSt James'2026
Rob WormingtonLiberal DemocratsSt James'2027
Peter LidstoneLiberal DemocratsSt John's2028
Matt FoxLiberal DemocratsSt John's2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)