Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:0 10 26 0 0 0 0 0 0

Watford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dawn Allen-WilliamsonLiberal DemocratsCallowland04-05-2023
Ian StotesburyLiberal DemocratsCallowland05-05-2022
Sohail BashirLabour PartyCallowland07-05-2020
Aga DychtonLiberal DemocratsCentral05-05-2022
Stephen BoltonLiberal DemocratsCentral07-05-2020
Rabi MartinsLiberal DemocratsCentral04-05-2023
Nigel BellLabour PartyHolywell07-05-2020
Favour EzeifediLabour PartyHolywell04-05-2023
Matt TurmaineLabour PartyHolywell05-05-2022
Asif KhanLabour PartyLeggatts04-05-2023
Richard SmithLabour PartyLeggatts07-05-2020
Bilqees MauthoorLabour PartyLeggatts05-05-2022
Kareen HastrickLiberal DemocratsMeriden07-05-2020
Jennifer PattinsonLiberal DemocratsMeriden05-05-2022
Amanda GrimstonLiberal DemocratsMeriden04-05-2023
Mark WatkinLiberal DemocratsNascot07-05-2020
Mark HofmanLiberal DemocratsNascot04-05-2023
Jane JohnsonLiberal DemocratsNascot05-05-2022
Imran HamidLiberal DemocratsOxhey04-05-2023
Iain SharpeLiberal DemocratsOxhey07-05-2020
Maggie ParkerLiberal DemocratsOxhey05-05-2022
Peter KlossLiberal DemocratsPark05-05-2022
Peter JeffreeLiberal DemocratsPark07-05-2020
Jessica StiffLiberal DemocratsPark04-05-2023
Derek ScudderLiberal DemocratsStanborough07-05-2020
Tim WilliamsLiberal DemocratsStanborough04-05-2023
Keith CroutLiberal DemocratsStanborough05-05-2022
Stephen JohnsonLiberal DemocratsTudor05-05-2022
Joe FahmyLiberal DemocratsTudor04-05-2023
Darren WalfordLiberal DemocratsTudor07-05-2020
Jagtar Singh DhindsaLabour PartyVicarage04-05-2023
Nasreen ShahLabour PartyVicarage05-05-2022
Mo MillsLabour PartyVicarage07-05-2020
Karen CollettLiberal DemocratsWoodside07-05-2020
Glen SafferyLiberal DemocratsWoodside05-05-2022
Richard WenhamLiberal DemocratsWoodside04-05-2023