Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:0 10 26 0 0 0 0 0 0

Watford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dawn Allen-WilliamsonLiberal DemocratsCallowland04-05-2023
Ian StotesburyLiberal DemocratsCallowland05-05-2022
Sohail BashirLabour PartyCallowland02-05-2024
Aga DychtonLiberal DemocratsCentral05-05-2022
Stephen BoltonLiberal DemocratsCentral02-05-2024
Rabi MartinsLiberal DemocratsCentral04-05-2023
Nigel BellLabour PartyHolywell02-05-2024
Favour EzeifediLabour PartyHolywell04-05-2023
Matt TurmaineLabour PartyHolywell05-05-2022
Asif KhanLabour PartyLeggatts04-05-2023
Richard SmithLabour PartyLeggatts02-05-2024
Bilqees MauthoorLabour PartyLeggatts05-05-2022
Kareen HastrickLiberal DemocratsMeriden02-05-2024
Jennifer PattinsonLiberal DemocratsMeriden05-05-2022
Amanda GrimstonLiberal DemocratsMeriden04-05-2023
Jane JohnsonLiberal DemocratsNascot05-05-2022
Mark WatkinLiberal DemocratsNascot02-05-2024
Mark HofmanLiberal DemocratsNascot04-05-2023
Imran HamidLiberal DemocratsOxhey04-05-2023
Iain SharpeLiberal DemocratsOxhey02-05-2024
Maggie ParkerLiberal DemocratsOxhey05-05-2022
Peter KlossLiberal DemocratsPark05-05-2022
Peter JeffreeLiberal DemocratsPark02-05-2024
Jessica StiffLiberal DemocratsPark04-05-2023
Derek ScudderLiberal DemocratsStanborough02-05-2024
Tim WilliamsLiberal DemocratsStanborough04-05-2023
Keith CroutLiberal DemocratsStanborough05-05-2022
Stephen JohnsonLiberal DemocratsTudor05-05-2022
Bill StantonLiberal DemocratsTudor04-05-2023
Darren WalfordLiberal DemocratsTudor02-05-2024
Jagtar Singh DhindsaLabour PartyVicarage04-05-2023
Nasreen ShahLabour PartyVicarage05-05-2022
Mo MillsLabour PartyVicarage02-05-2024
Karen CollettLiberal DemocratsWoodside02-05-2024
Glen SafferyLiberal DemocratsWoodside05-05-2022
Richard WenhamLiberal DemocratsWoodside04-05-2023