Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Welwyn Hatfield

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:28 15 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Welwyn Hatfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen BoultonConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath07-05-2020
John DeanConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath05-05-2022
Jonathan BoultonConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath02-05-2019
Mike LarkinsLabour PartyHaldens07-05-2020
Nathaniel ChapmanConservative and UnionistHaldens05-05-2022
Barbara FitzsimonConservative and UnionistHaldens02-05-2019
Rachel BaschLiberal DemocratsHandside05-05-2022
Helen BromleyConservative and UnionistHandside02-05-2019
Fiona ThomsonConservative and UnionistHandside07-05-2020
Maureen CookLabour PartyHatfield Central07-05-2020
Glyn HayesLabour PartyHatfield Central02-05-2019
Pankit ShahLabour PartyHatfield Central05-05-2022
Caroline GillettConservative and UnionistHatfield East02-05-2019
Kerstin HolmanConservative and UnionistHatfield East07-05-2020
Lenny BrandonConservative and UnionistHatfield East05-05-2022
James BroachLabour PartyHatfield South West02-05-2019
John FitzpatrickLabour PartyHatfield South West07-05-2020
Kieran ThorpeLabour PartyHatfield South West05-05-2022
Duncan BellConservative and UnionistHatfield Villages05-05-2022
Lynne SparksConservative and UnionistHatfield Villages07-05-2020
Tara-Mary LyonsLabour PartyHatfield Villages02-05-2019
Margaret BirlesonLabour PartyHollybush02-05-2019
Lynn ChestermanLabour PartyHollybush05-05-2022
Nick PaceConservative and UnionistHollybush07-05-2020
Max HollowayLabour PartyHowlands05-05-2022
Jill WestonLabour PartyHowlands02-05-2019
Alan ChestermanLabour PartyHowlands07-05-2020
George MichaelidesConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley02-05-2019
Bernard SarsonConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley05-05-2022
Irene DeanConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley07-05-2020
Terry MitchinsonConservative and UnionistPanshanger07-05-2020
Darren BennettConservative and UnionistPanshanger05-05-2022
Sara GlickConservative and UnionistPanshanger02-05-2019
Steve RobertsLabour PartyPeartree05-05-2022
Steve RobertsLabour PartyPeartree02-05-2019
Malcolm CowanLiberal DemocratsPeartree07-05-2020
Patricia MabbottConservative and UnionistSherrards02-05-2019
Harry BowerConservative and UnionistSherrards07-05-2020
Jon BeckermanConservative and UnionistSherrards05-05-2022
Paul ZukowskyjLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South07-05-2020
Tom BaileyLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South02-05-2019
Helen QuenetLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South05-05-2022
Roger TriggConservative and UnionistWelwyn East02-05-2019
Julie CraggConservative and UnionistWelwyn East07-05-2020
Steven MarkiewiczConservative and UnionistWelwyn East05-05-2022
Nick TaylorConservative and UnionistWelwyn West05-05-2022
Tony KingsburyConservative and UnionistWelwyn West02-05-2019
Mandy PerkinsConservative and UnionistWelwyn West07-05-2020