Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Welwyn Hatfield

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:23 13 12 0 0 0 0 0 0

Welwyn Hatfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen BoultonConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath02 May 24
Rebecca Louise LassConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath05 May 22
Jonathan BoultonConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath04 May 23
Mike LarkinsLabour PartyHaldens02 May 24
Lucy MuskLabour PartyHaldens05 May 22
Barbara FitzsimonConservative and UnionistHaldens04 May 23
Siobhan ElamLiberal DemocratsHandside05 May 22
Anthony DennisLiberal DemocratsHandside04 May 23
Fiona ThomsonConservative and UnionistHandside02 May 24
Maureen CookLabour PartyHatfield Central02 May 24
Glyn HayesLabour PartyHatfield Central04 May 23
Pankit ShahLabour PartyHatfield Central05 May 22
Caron JugginsConservative and UnionistHatfield East04 May 23
Edward F BoultonConservative and UnionistHatfield East02 May 24
Peter HebdenConservative and UnionistHatfield East05 May 22
Lenny BrandonLabour PartyHatfield South West04 May 23
James BroachLabour PartyHatfield South West02 May 24
Kieran ThorpeLabour PartyHatfield South West05 May 22
Duncan BellConservative and UnionistHatfield Villages05 May 22
Samuel KasumuConservative and UnionistHatfield Villages02 May 24
Drew R RichardsonConservative and UnionistHatfield Villages04 May 23
Nick PaceConservative and UnionistHollybush02 May 24
Margaret BirlesonLabour PartyHollybush04 May 23
Lynn ChestermanLabour PartyHollybush05 May 22
Max HollowayLabour PartyHowlands05 May 22
Jill WestonLabour PartyHowlands04 May 23
Alan ChestermanLabour PartyHowlands02 May 24
George MichaelidesConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley04 May 23
Bernard SarsonConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley05 May 22
Simon WrennConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley02 May 24
Terry MitchinsonConservative and UnionistPanshanger02 May 24
Ayesha RohaleLiberal DemocratsPanshanger05 May 22
Jane QuintonLiberal DemocratsPanshanger04 May 23
Tamsin Francesa Jackson-MynottLiberal DemocratsPeartree05 May 22
Jayne L RanshawLiberal DemocratsPeartree04 May 23
Malcolm CowanLiberal DemocratsPeartree02 May 24
Frank A MarshLiberal DemocratsSherrards04 May 23
Harry BowerConservative and UnionistSherrards02 May 24
Jean-Paul Bernard SkoczylasLiberal DemocratsSherrards05 May 22
Paul ZukowskyjLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South02 May 24
Jaida Esin CaliskanLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South04 May 23
Helen QuenetLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South05 May 22
Roger TriggConservative and UnionistWelwyn East04 May 23
Julie CraggConservative and UnionistWelwyn East02 May 24
Steven MarkiewiczConservative and UnionistWelwyn East05 May 22
Sunny ThusuConservative and UnionistWelwyn West05 May 22
Tony KingsburyConservative and UnionistWelwyn West04 May 23
Paul R SmithConservative and UnionistWelwyn West02 May 24