2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Welwyn Hatfield

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000241
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD



Welwyn Hatfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen BoultonConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath2024
Rebecca LassConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath2026
Jonathan BoultonConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath2027
Alastair HellyerConservative and UnionistHaldens2024
Lucy MuskLabour PartyHaldens2026
Astrid ScottLabour PartyHaldens2027
Gemma MooreLiberal DemocratsHandside2026
Michal SiewniakLiberal DemocratsHandside2027
Fiona ThomsonConservative and UnionistHandside2024
James BondConservative and UnionistHatfield Central2024
Kieran ThorpeLabour PartyHatfield Central2027
Pankit ShahLabour PartyHatfield Central2026
Cathy WatsonLabour PartyHatfield East2027
James LakeConservative and UnionistHatfield East2024
Larry CroftonLabour PartyHatfield East2026
Helena GoldwaterLiberal DemocratsHatfield South West2027
Craig StanburyConservative and UnionistHatfield South West2024
Tim RowseLiberal DemocratsHatfield South West2026
James BroachLabour PartyHatfield Villages2026
Samuel KasumuConservative and UnionistHatfield Villages2024
Rose GrewalLabour PartyHatfield Villages2027
Nick PaceConservative and UnionistHollybush2024
Margaret BirlesonLabour PartyHollybush2027
Lynn ChestermanLabour PartyHollybush2026
Max HollowayLabour PartyHowlands2026
Jill WestonLabour PartyHowlands2027
Steve McNamaraConservative and UnionistHowlands2024
George MichaelidesConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley2027
Bernard SarsonConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley2026
Gail GanneyConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley2024
Stan TunstallConservative and UnionistPanshanger2024
Darrell PanterLiberal DemocratsPanshanger2026
Jane QuintonLiberal DemocratsPanshanger2027
Duncan JonesLiberal DemocratsPeartree2026
Simon GoldwaterLiberal DemocratsPeartree2027
Russ PlattLiberal DemocratsPeartree2024
Frank MarshLiberal DemocratsSherrards2027
Flavia WachukuConservative and UnionistSherrards2024
Jean-Paul SkoczylasLiberal DemocratsSherrards2026
Paul ZukowskyjLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South2024
Adrienne NixLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South2027
Sandreni BonfanteLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South2026
Roger TriggConservative and UnionistWelwyn East2027
Julie CraggConservative and UnionistWelwyn East2024
Terry MitchinsonConservative and UnionistWelwyn East2026
Sunny ThusuConservative and UnionistWelwyn West2026
Tony KingsburyConservative and UnionistWelwyn West2027
Paul SmithConservative and UnionistWelwyn West2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)