Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:34 23 0 0 1 0 0 4 0

Staffordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Caroline WoodLabour PartyCannock Chase Brereton and Ravenhill04-05-2017
Margaret AstleLabour PartyCannock Chase Cannock Town Centre04-05-2017
Mark SuttonConservative and Unionist PartyCannock Chase Cannock Villages04-05-2017
Chris CookeIndependentCannock Chase Chadsmoor04-05-2017
Charlotte AtkinsLabour PartyCannock Chase Etchinghill and Heath04-05-2017
Frank ChapmanConservative and Unionist PartyCannock Chase Hednesford and Rawnsley04-05-2017
Mike LawrenceConservative and Unionist PartyCannock Chase Hednesford and Rawnsley04-05-2017
Kevin JacksonLabour PartyEast Staffordshire Burton Tower04-05-2017
John TaylorLabour PartyEast Staffordshire Burton Town04-05-2017
Susan WoodwardLabour PartyEast Staffordshire Burton Trent04-05-2017
Sandra HambletonLabour PartyEast Staffordshire Dove04-05-2017
David WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyEast Staffordshire Horninglow and Stretton04-05-2017
David LoadesConservative and Unionist PartyEast Staffordshire Needwood Forest04-05-2017
Philip Atkins, OBEConservative and Unionist PartyEast Staffordshire Uttoxeter Rural04-05-2017
Len BloomerConservative and Unionist PartyEast Staffordshire Uttoxeter Town04-05-2017
Derrick HuckfieldIndependentLichfield Burntwood North04-05-2017
John FrancisConservative and Unionist PartyLichfield Burntwood South04-05-2017
Mike WorthingtonConservative and Unionist PartyLichfield Lichfield City North04-05-2017
Gill HeathConservative and Unionist PartyLichfield Lichfield City South04-05-2017
Alan DudsonLabour PartyLichfield Lichfield Rural East04-05-2017
Brian Edwards MBEConservative and Unionist PartyLichfield Lichfield Rural North04-05-2017
George AdamsonLabour PartyLichfield Lichfield Rural South04-05-2017
Peter DaviesLabour PartyLichfield Lichfield Rural West04-05-2017
Alison Joy SpicerLabour PartyNewcastle Audley and Chesterton04-05-2017
Mike DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyNewcastle Bradwell Porthill and Wolstanton04-05-2017
William DayIndependentNewcastle Keele Knutton and Silverdale04-05-2017
David BrookesConservative and Unionist PartyNewcastle Kidsgrove04-05-2017
Robert MarshallConservative and Unionist PartyNewcastle May Bank and Cross Heath04-05-2017
Stephen SweeneyConservative and Unionist PartyNewcastle Newcastle Rural04-05-2017
Ron ClarkeLabour PartyNewcastle Newcastle South04-05-2017
Ian HollinsheadIndependentNewcastle Talke and Red Street04-05-2017
Maureen ComptonLabour PartyNewcastle Westlands and Thistleberry04-05-2017
Ann BeechLabour PartySouth Staffordshire Brewood04-05-2017
Brian JenkinsLabour PartySouth Staffordshire Cheslyn Hay Essington and Great Wyrley04-05-2017
Alan WhiteConservative and Unionist PartySouth Staffordshire Cheslyn Hay Essington and Great Wyrley04-05-2017
David SmithConservative and Unionist PartySouth Staffordshire Codsall04-05-2017
Christine MitchellLabour PartySouth Staffordshire Kinver04-05-2017
Shelagh McKiernanLabour PartySouth Staffordshire Penkridge04-05-2017
Ian LawsonConservative and Unionist PartySouth Staffordshire Perton04-05-2017
Mark DeavilleConservative and Unionist PartySouth Staffordshire Wombourne04-05-2017
Conor WilemanConservative and Unionist PartyStafford Eccleshall04-05-2017
Mark OlszewskiLabour PartyStafford Gnosall and Doxey04-05-2017
Diane ToddLabour PartyStafford Stafford Central04-05-2017
Mark WinningtonConservative and Unionist PartyStafford Stafford North04-05-2017
Terry FinnConservative and Unionist PartyStafford Stafford South East04-05-2017
Michael GreatorexConservative and Unionist PartyStafford Stafford Trent Valley04-05-2017
Derek Davis, OBELabour PartyStafford Stafford West04-05-2017
Martyn TittleyConservative and Unionist PartyStafford Stone Rural04-05-2017
Jeff SheriffUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stafford Stone Urban04-05-2017
Ian ParryConservative and Unionist PartyStaffordshire Moorlands Biddulph North04-05-2017
Bob FraserConservative and Unionist PartyStaffordshire Moorlands Biddulph South and Endon04-05-2017
Carol DeanLabour PartyStaffordshire Moorlands Caverswall04-05-2017
Janet EaglandConservative and Unionist PartyStaffordshire Moorlands Cheadle and Checkley04-05-2017
Sheree PeapleLabour PartyStaffordshire Moorlands Churnet Valley04-05-2017
Philip E JonesConservative and Unionist PartyStaffordshire Moorlands Leek Rural04-05-2017
Trish RowlandsLabour PartyStaffordshire Moorlands Leek South04-05-2017
Kath PerryConservative and Unionist PartyTamworth Amington04-05-2017
Simon TaggConservative and Unionist PartyTamworth Bolebridge04-05-2017
Ben AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyTamworth Perrycrofts04-05-2017
Geoffrey MartinConservative and Unionist PartyTamworth Stonydelph04-05-2017
Tim CorbettConservative and Unionist PartyTamworth Watling North04-05-2017
Keith JamesConservative and Unionist PartyTamworth Watling South04-05-2017