Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:51 10 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Staffordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan DudsonLabour PartyCannock Chase Brereton and Ravenhill01-05-2025
Paul SnapeConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Cannock Town Centre01-05-2025
Johnny McMahonConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Cannock Villages01-05-2025
Derek Davis, OBELabour PartyCannock Chase Chadsmoor01-05-2025
Mike SutherlandConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Etchinghill and Heath01-05-2025
Bryan JonesConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Hednesford and Rawnsley01-05-2025
Phil HewittConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Hednesford and Rawnsley01-05-2025
Conor WilemanConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Burton Tower01-05-2025
Ron ClarkeLabour PartyEast Staffordshire Burton Town01-05-2025
Syed HussainLabour PartyEast Staffordshire Burton Trent01-05-2025
Philip WhiteConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Dove01-05-2025
Bernard PetersConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Horninglow and Stretton01-05-2025
Julia JesselConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Needwood Forest01-05-2025
Philip Atkins, OBEConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Uttoxeter Rural01-05-2025
David BrookesConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Uttoxeter Town01-05-2025
Susan WoodwardLabour PartyLichfield Burntwood North01-05-2025
Helen FisherConservative and UnionistLichfield Burntwood South01-05-2025
Natasha PullenConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield City North01-05-2025
Colin GreatorexConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield City South01-05-2025
Alan WhiteConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield Rural East01-05-2025
Janet EaglandConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield Rural North01-05-2025
David SmithConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield Rural South01-05-2025
Martyn TittleyConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield Rural West01-05-2025
Ann BeechLabour PartyNewcastle Audley and Chesterton01-05-2025
John CooperConservative and UnionistNewcastle Bradwell Porthill and Wolstanton01-05-2025
Dave JonesLabour PartyNewcastle Keele Knutton and Silverdale01-05-2025
Gill BurnettConservative and UnionistNewcastle Kidsgrove01-05-2025
Trevor JohnsonConservative and UnionistNewcastle May Bank and Cross Heath01-05-2025
Paul NorthcottConservative and UnionistNewcastle Newcastle Rural01-05-2025
Stephen SweeneyConservative and UnionistNewcastle Newcastle South01-05-2025
Kyle RobinsonLabour PartyNewcastle Talke and Red Street01-05-2025
Simon TaggConservative and UnionistNewcastle Westlands and Thistleberry01-05-2025
Mark SuttonConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Brewood01-05-2025
Bernard WilliamsConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Cheslyn Hay Essington and Great Wyrley01-05-2025
Kath Perry, MBEConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Cheslyn Hay Essington and Great Wyrley01-05-2025
Bob SpencerConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Codsall01-05-2025
Victoria WilsonConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Kinver01-05-2025
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Penkridge01-05-2025
Keith JamesConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Perton01-05-2025
Mike DaviesConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Wombourne01-05-2025
Jeremy PertConservative and UnionistStafford Eccleshall01-05-2025
Mark WinningtonConservative and UnionistStafford Gnosall and Doxey01-05-2025
Maureen ComptonLabour PartyStafford Stafford Central01-05-2025
Jonathan PriceConservative and UnionistStafford Stafford North01-05-2025
Ann EdgellerConservative and UnionistStafford Stafford South East01-05-2025
John FrancisConservative and UnionistStafford Stafford Trent Valley01-05-2025
Carolyn TrowbridgeConservative and UnionistStafford Stafford West01-05-2025
Ian ParryConservative and UnionistStafford Stone Rural01-05-2025
Jill HoodIndependent / OtherStafford Stone Urban01-05-2025
Ian LawsonConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Biddulph North01-05-2025
Keith FlunderConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Biddulph South and Endon01-05-2025
Ross WardConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Caverswall01-05-2025
Mark DeavilleConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Cheadle and Checkley01-05-2025
Mike WorthingtonConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Churnet Valley01-05-2025
Gill HeathConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Leek Rural01-05-2025
Charlotte AtkinsLabour PartyStaffordshire Moorlands Leek South01-05-2025
Alastair LittleConservative and UnionistTamworth Amington01-05-2025
Jeremy OatesConservative and UnionistTamworth Bolebridge01-05-2025
Ben AdamsConservative and UnionistTamworth Perrycrofts01-05-2025
Jason JonesConservative and UnionistTamworth Stonydelph01-05-2025
Tina ClementsConservative and UnionistTamworth Watling North01-05-2025
Richard FordConservative and UnionistTamworth Watling South01-05-2025