Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

West Oxfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:35 5 8 0 0 0 0 1 0

West Oxfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David McFarlane MBEConservative and UnionistAlvescot and Filkins2019
Jake AcockLiberal DemocratsAscott and Shipton2022
Ted FentonConservative and UnionistBampton and Clanfield2019
James MillsConservative and UnionistBampton and Clanfield2022
Alex PostanConservative and UnionistBrize Norton and Shilton2022
Derek CotterillConservative and UnionistBurford2022
Martin McBrideConservative and UnionistCarterton North East2022
Norman MacRae MBEConservative and UnionistCarterton North East2019
Mr Peter HandleyConservative and UnionistCarterton North West2019
Maxine CrosslandConservative and UnionistCarterton North West2022
Nick LevertonConservative and UnionistCarterton South2022
Michele MeadConservative and UnionistCarterton South2019
Neil OwenConservative and UnionistChadlington and Churchill2020
Andy GrahamLiberal DemocratsCharlbury and Finstock2019
Liz LeffmanLiberal DemocratsCharlbury and Finstock2020
Laetisia CarterLabour PartyChipping Norton2022
Guy WallConservative and UnionistChipping Norton2019
Geoff SaulLabour PartyChipping Norton2020
Ben WoodruffConservative and UnionistDucklington2022
Peter KellandConservative and UnionistEynsham and Cassington2019
Carl RylettLiberal DemocratsEynsham and Cassington2022
Ed JamesConservative and UnionistEynsham and Cassington2020
Alaa Al-YousufConservative and UnionistFreeland and Hanborough2020
Merilyn DaviesIndependent / OtherFreeland and Hanborough2022
Gill HillConservative and UnionistHailey, Minster Lovell and Leafield2019
Kieran MullinsLiberal DemocratsHailey, Minster Lovell and Leafield2020
Andrew BeaneyConservative and UnionistKingham, Rollright and Enstone2019
Nigel ColstonConservative and UnionistKingham, Rollright and Enstone2020
Jeff HaineConservative and UnionistMilton-under-Wychwood2020
Harry St JohnConservative and UnionistNorth Leigh2020
Hilary FentonConservative and UnionistStandlake, Aston and Stanton Harcourt2020
Steve GoodConservative and UnionistStandlake, Aston and Stanton Harcourt2022
Richard BishopConservative and UnionistStonesfield and Tackley2020
Mr Charles Cottrell-DormerConservative and UnionistStonesfield and Tackley2019
David JacksonLiberal DemocratsThe Bartons2022
Andrew ColesLabour PartyWitney Central2020
Pete DorwardConservative and UnionistWitney Central2019
Jeanette BakerConservative and UnionistWitney East2019
Rosa BolgerLabour PartyWitney East2022
Duncan EnrightLabour PartyWitney East2020
Richard LangridgeConservative and UnionistWitney North2019
Toby MorrisConservative and UnionistWitney North2020
David HarveyConservative and UnionistWitney South2022
Jane DoughtyConservative and UnionistWitney South2020
Mr Alvin AdamsConservative and UnionistWitney South2019
Louise ChapmanConservative and UnionistWitney West2020
Harry EaglestoneConservative and UnionistWitney West2019
Elizabeth PoskittLiberal DemocratsWoodstock and Bladon2020
Julian CooperLiberal DemocratsWoodstock and Bladon2022