Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:17 0 27 0 0 0 0 1 0

Winchester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Russell Gordon-SmithLiberal DemocratsAlresford and Itchen Valley04-05-2023
Lisa GriffithsConservative and Unionist PartyAlresford and Itchen Valley07-05-2020
Margot PowerLiberal DemocratsAlresford and Itchen Valley05-05-2022
Eleanor BellLiberal DemocratsBadger Farm and Oliver's Battery07-05-2020
Brian LamingLiberal DemocratsBadger Farm and Oliver's Battery05-05-2022
Hannah WilliamsLiberal DemocratsBadger Farm and Oliver's Battery04-05-2023
Robert HumbyConservative and Unionist PartyBishop's Waltham07-05-2020
David McLeanConservative and Unionist PartyBishop's Waltham04-05-2023
Steve MillerConservative and Unionist PartyBishop's Waltham05-05-2022
Linda GemmellConservative and Unionist PartyCentral Meon Valley05-05-2022
Frank PearsonConservative and Unionist PartyCentral Meon Valley07-05-2020
Victoria WestonIndependent / OtherCentral Meon Valley04-05-2023
Susan CookConservative and Unionist PartyColden Common and Twyford05-05-2022
Tony BronkLiberal DemocratsColden Common and Twyford04-05-2023
Caroline BrookConservative and Unionist PartyDenmead05-05-2022
Michael ReadConservative and Unionist PartyDenmead07-05-2020
Judith ClementsonConservative and Unionist PartyDenmead04-05-2023
Angela ClearLiberal DemocratsSouthwick and Wickham07-05-2020
Neil CutlerLiberal DemocratsSouthwick and Wickham05-05-2022
MCIL Thérèse Evans BALiberal DemocratsSouthwick and Wickham04-05-2023
Mike CraskeLiberal DemocratsSt Barnabas04-05-2023
Kelsie LearneyLiberal DemocratsSt Barnabas07-05-2020
Anne WeirLiberal DemocratsSt Barnabas05-05-2022
Paula FergusonLiberal DemocratsSt Bartholomew04-05-2023
Kathleen BeckerLiberal DemocratsSt Bartholomew05-05-2022
Dominic HiscockLiberal DemocratsSt Bartholomew07-05-2020
Derek GreenLiberal DemocratsSt Luke04-05-2023
Jamie ScottConservative and Unionist PartySt Luke07-05-2020
Kim GottliebLiberal DemocratsSt Michael04-05-2023
Fiona MatherConservative and Unionist PartySt Michael07-05-2020
Lynda MurphyLiberal DemocratsSt Michael05-05-2022
Liz HutchisonLiberal DemocratsSt Paul07-05-2020
Lucille ThompsonLiberal DemocratsSt Paul05-05-2022
Martin TodLiberal DemocratsSt Paul04-05-2023
Jackie PorterLiberal DemocratsThe Worthys07-05-2020
Malcolm PrinceLiberal DemocratsThe Worthys05-05-2022
Jane RutterLiberal DemocratsThe Worthys04-05-2023
Laurence RuffellConservative and Unionist PartyUpper Meon Valley05-05-2022
Hugh LumbyConservative and Unionist PartyUpper Meon Valley04-05-2023
Vivian AchwalLiberal DemocratsWhiteley and Shedfield07-05-2020
Roger BentoteLiberal DemocratsWhiteley and Shedfield05-05-2022
Jonathan FernLiberal DemocratsWhiteley and Shedfield04-05-2023
Patrick CunninghamConservative and Unionist PartyWonston and Micheldever05-05-2022
Stephen GodfreyConservative and Unionist PartyWonston and Micheldever07-05-2020
Caroline HorrillConservative and Unionist PartyWonston and Micheldever04-05-2023