Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/LAB/GRN


Councillors:16 15 1 3 0 0 0 0 0

Worcester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jenny BarnesLabour PartyArboretum04-05-2023
Joy SquiresLabour PartyArboretum07-05-2020
Louise GriffithsConservative and UnionistBattenhall05-05-2022
Louis StephenGreen PartyBattenhall07-05-2020
Alan AmosConservative and UnionistBedwardine07-05-2020
Marc BaylissConservative and UnionistBedwardine04-05-2023
Bill AmosConservative and UnionistBedwardine05-05-2022
Allah DittaConservative and UnionistCathedral04-05-2023
Lynn DenhamLabour PartyCathedral07-05-2020
Jabba RiazLabour PartyCathedral05-05-2022
Mel AllcottLiberal DemocratsClaines05-05-2022
Andy StaffordConservative and UnionistClaines04-05-2023
James StanleyConservative and UnionistClaines07-05-2020
Roger BerryLabour PartyGorse Hill07-05-2020
Mohammad AltafConservative and UnionistGorse Hill05-05-2022
Patricia AgarLabour PartyNunnery05-05-2022
Tracey BiggsLabour PartyNunnery07-05-2020
Simon CroninLabour PartyNunnery04-05-2023
Tom CollinsLabour PartyRainbow Hill05-05-2022
Adrian GregsonLabour PartyRainbow Hill07-05-2020
Simon GeraghtyConservative and UnionistSt. Clement07-05-2020
Chris MitchellConservative and UnionistSt. Clement04-05-2023
Chris CawthorneLabour PartySt. John07-05-2020
Matthew LambLabour PartySt. John05-05-2022
Richard UdallLabour PartySt. John04-05-2023
Mike JohnsonConservative and UnionistSt. Peter's Parish05-05-2022
Steve MackayConservative and UnionistSt. Peter's Parish04-05-2023
Marjory BissetGreen PartySt. Stephen04-05-2023
Neil LaurensonGreen PartySt. Stephen07-05-2020
Jo HodgesLabour PartyWarndon05-05-2022
Ceri Marie StalkerLabour PartyWarndon07-05-2020
Nida HassanConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish North04-05-2023
Stephen HodgsonConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish North05-05-2022
Mrs. Lucy HodgsonConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish South04-05-2023
Andrew RobertsConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish South05-05-2022