2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000229
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:31 0 2 1 2 0 0 1 0

Worthing Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nigel MorganConservative and UnionistBroadwater2019
Vicky VaughanConservative and UnionistBroadwater2022
Paul BakerConservative and UnionistBroadwater2020
Lionel HarmanConservative and UnionistCastle2019
Luke ProudfootConservative and UnionistCastle2022
Steve WillsConservative and UnionistCastle2020
Clive RobertsConservative and UnionistCentral2019
James DoyleGreen PartyCentral2022
Paul WestoverConservative and UnionistCentral2020
Jane SimConservative and UnionistDurrington2020
Susan JellissUK Independence Party (UKIP)Durrington2022
Bryan TurnerConservative and UnionistGaisford2019
Kevin JenkinsConservative and UnionistGaisford2022
Val TurnerConservative and UnionistGaisford2020
Steve WaightConservative and UnionistGoring2020
Roy BarracloughConservative and UnionistGoring2019
Mark - NolanConservative and UnionistGoring2022
Paul HighConservative and UnionistHeene2020
Diane GuestConservative and UnionistHeene2022
Joshua HighConservative and UnionistHeene2019
Joan BradleyConservative and UnionistMarine2020
Paul YallopConservative and UnionistMarine2019
Edward CrouchConservative and UnionistMarine2022
Mark WithersUK Independence Party (UKIP)Northbrook2020
Sean McDonaldConservative and UnionistNorthbrook2022
Elizabeth SparkesConservative and UnionistOffington2020
Daniel HumphreysConservative and UnionistOffington2019
Louise MurphyConservative and UnionistOffington2022
Noel AtkinsConservative and UnionistSalvington2019
Heather Dr MercerConservative and UnionistSalvington2022
Antony BakerIndependent / OtherSalvington2020
Callum BuxtonConservative and UnionistSelden2022
Keith BickersConservative and UnionistSelden2020
Alex HarmanConservative and UnionistSelden2019
Hazel ThorpeLiberal DemocratsTarring2020
Tom WyeConservative and UnionistTarring2019
Robert SmythermanLiberal DemocratsTarring2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)