2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000229
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:13 23 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Worthing Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dawn SmithLabour PartyBroadwater2023
Margaret HowardLabour PartyBroadwater2026
Cathy Glynn-DaviesLabour PartyBroadwater2024
Lionel HarmanConservative and UnionistCastle2023
Ibsha ChoudhuryLabour PartyCastle2026
Samuel TheodoridiLabour PartyCastle2024
Sally SmithLabour PartyCentral2023
Jim DeenLabour PartyCentral2026
Rosey WhorlowLabour PartyCentral2024
Dan CoxhillConservative and UnionistDurrington2024
Charles JamesConservative and UnionistDurrington2026
Ferdousi Henna ChowdhuryLabour PartyGaisford2023
Dale OvertonLabour PartyGaisford2026
John TurleyLabour PartyGaisford2024
Steve WaightConservative and UnionistGoring2024
Roy BarracloughConservative and UnionistGoring2023
Kevin JenkinsConservative and UnionistGoring2026
Emma Taylor-BealLabour PartyHeene2024
Richard MulhollandLabour PartyHeene2026
Helen SilmanLabour PartyHeene2023
Beccy CooperLabour PartyMarine2024
Vicki WellsLabour PartyMarine2023
Andy WhightLabour PartyMarine2026
Russ CochranConservative and UnionistNorthbrook2024
Mike BarrettLabour PartyNorthbrook2026
Elizabeth SparkesConservative and UnionistOffington2024
Daniel HumphreysConservative and UnionistOffington2023
Nigel MorganConservative and UnionistOffington2026
Noel AtkinsConservative and UnionistSalvington2023
Heather MercerConservative and UnionistSalvington2026
Richard NowakConservative and UnionistSalvington2024
Carl WalkerLabour PartySelden2023
Dan HermitageLabour PartySelden2026
Jon RoserLabour PartySelden2024
Hazel ThorpeLiberal DemocratsTarring2024
Martin McCabeLabour PartyTarring2023
Rita GarnerLabour PartyTarring2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)