2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Wyre Forest

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000239
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Wyre Forest Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter DykeIndependent / OtherAggborough & Spennells2027
John AstonIndependent / OtherAggborough & Spennells2027
Helen DykeIndependent / OtherAggborough & Spennells2027
Ken HendersonConservative and UnionistAreley Kings & Riverside2027
Danny RussellConservative and UnionistAreley Kings & Riverside2027
Alan SuttonConservative and UnionistAreley Kings & Riverside2027
Dan MoreheadConservative and UnionistBewdley & Rock2027
Nick WilsonConservative and UnionistBewdley & Rock2027
Emily BourneConservative and UnionistBewdley & Rock2027
Leigh WhitehouseLabour PartyBlakebrook & Habberley South2027
Vicky CaulfieldGreen PartyBlakebrook & Habberley South2027
Tracey OnslowConservative and UnionistBlakebrook & Habberley South2027
Peter YoungIndependent / OtherBroadwaters2027
Mary McDonnellLabour PartyBroadwaters2027
Mary RaynerIndependent / OtherBroadwaters2027
Nathan DesmondConservative and UnionistFoley Park & Hoobrook2027
Nicky GaleConservative and UnionistFoley Park & Hoobrook2027
Kevin GaleConservative and UnionistFoley Park & Hoobrook2027
Ben BrookesConservative and UnionistFranche & Habberley North2027
David RossConservative and UnionistFranche & Habberley North2027
George ConnollyConservative and UnionistFranche & Habberley North2027
David LittleConservative and UnionistLickhill2027
Chris RogersConservative and UnionistMitton2027
Nicky MartinIndependent / OtherMitton2027
Jackie GriffithsLabour PartyMitton2027
Fran OborskiLiberal DemocratsOffmore & Comberton2027
Liam CarrollLabour PartyOffmore & Comberton2027
Shazu MiahLiberal DemocratsOffmore & Comberton2027
Paul HarrisonConservative and UnionistWribbenhall & Arley2027
John ByngConservative and UnionistWribbenhall & Arley2027
Robin DrewConservative and UnionistWyre Forest Rural2027
Marcus HartConservative and UnionistWyre Forest Rural2027
Ian HardimanConservative and UnionistWyre Forest Rural2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)