Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Barking and Dagenham

Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:0 49 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Barking and Dagenham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Laila M. ButtLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Giasuddin MiahLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Danielle LawrenceLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Sanchia AlasiaLabour PartyAlibon05-05-2022
Chris HughesLabour PartyAlibon05-05-2022
Darren RodwellLabour PartyAlibon05-05-2022
Faruk ChoudhuryLabour PartyBecontree05-05-2022
James OgungboseLabour PartyBecontree05-05-2022
Evelyn CarpenterLabour PartyBecontree05-05-2022
Sade BrightLabour PartyChadwell Heath05-05-2022
Sam TarryLabour PartyChadwell Heath05-05-2022
Jeff WadeLabour PartyChadwell Heath05-05-2022
Mick McCarthyLabour PartyEastbrook05-05-2022
Tony RamsayLabour PartyEastbrook05-05-2022
Edna FergusLabour PartyEastbrook05-05-2022
Jeanne AlexanderLabour PartyEastbury05-05-2022
Faraaz ShaukatLabour PartyEastbury05-05-2022
Hardial Singh RaiLabour PartyEastbury05-05-2022
Dominic TwomeyLabour PartyGascoigne05-05-2022
Saima AshrafLabour PartyGascoigne05-05-2022
Abdul AzizLabour PartyGascoigne05-05-2022
Moin QuadriLabour PartyGoresbrook05-05-2022
Simon BremnerLabour PartyGoresbrook05-05-2022
Irma FreebornLabour PartyGoresbrook05-05-2022
Linda ReasonLabour PartyHeath05-05-2022
Dan YoungIndependent / OtherHeath05-05-2022
Dave MilesLabour PartyHeath05-05-2022
Syed AhammadLabour PartyLongbridge05-05-2022
Lynda RiceLabour PartyLongbridge05-05-2022
Rocky GillLabour PartyLongbridge05-05-2022
Adegboyega OluwoleLabour PartyMayesbrook05-05-2022
Kashif HaroonLabour PartyMayesbrook05-05-2022
Danielle SmithLabour PartyMayesbrook05-05-2022
Chris RiceLabour PartyParsloes05-05-2022
Linda ZanitchkhahLabour PartyParsloes05-05-2022
Elizabeth KangetheLabour PartyParsloes05-05-2022
Amardeep Singh JamuLabour PartyRiver05-05-2022
Peter ChandLabour PartyRiver05-05-2022
Eileen KellerLabour PartyRiver05-05-2022
Cameron GeddesLabour PartyThames05-05-2022
Josephine ChannerLabour PartyThames05-05-2022
Bill TurnerLabour PartyThames05-05-2022
Maureen WorbyLabour PartyValence05-05-2022
Jane JonesLabour PartyValence05-05-2022
Syed GhaniLabour PartyValence05-05-2022
Margaret MullaneLabour PartyVillage05-05-2022
Phil WakerLabour PartyVillage05-05-2022
Lee WakerLabour PartyVillage05-05-2022
Melanie BartlettLabour PartyWhalebone05-05-2022
John WhiteLabour PartyWhalebone05-05-2022
Liam SmithIndependent / OtherWhalebone05-05-2022