Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Barking and Dagenham

Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:0 50 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Barking and Dagenham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Laila M. ButtIndependent / OtherAbbey05-05-2022
Darren RodwellLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Giasuddin MiahLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Sanchia AlasiaLabour PartyAlibon05-05-2022
John DulwichLabour PartyAlibon05-05-2022
Paul RobinsonLabour PartyAlibon05-05-2022
Edna FergusLabour PartyBecontree05-05-2022
Muhammad SaleemLabour PartyBecontree05-05-2022
Evelyn CarpenterLabour PartyBecontree05-05-2022
Sade BrightLabour PartyChadwell Heath05-05-2022
Mohammed KhanLabour PartyChadwell Heath05-05-2022
Simon PerryLabour PartyChadwell Heath05-05-2022
Mick McCarthyLabour PartyEastbrook05-05-2022
Tony RamsayLabour PartyEastbrook05-05-2022
Princess BrightLabour PartyEastbrook05-05-2022
Foyzur RahmanLabour PartyEastbury05-05-2022
Faraaz ShaukatLabour PartyEastbury05-05-2022
Emily RodwellLabour PartyEastbury05-05-2022
Dominic TwomeyLabour PartyGascoigne05-05-2022
Saima AshrafLabour PartyGascoigne05-05-2022
Abdul AzizLabour PartyGascoigne05-05-2022
Moin QuadriLabour PartyGoresbrook05-05-2022
Simon BremnerLabour PartyGoresbrook05-05-2022
Irma FreebornLabour PartyGoresbrook05-05-2022
Dave MilesLabour PartyHeath05-05-2022
Ingrid RobinsonLabour PartyHeath05-05-2022
Olawale MartinsLabour PartyHeath05-05-2022
Faruk ChoudhuryLabour PartyLongbridge05-05-2022
Rocky GillLabour PartyLongbridge05-05-2022
Lynda RiceLabour PartyLongbridge05-05-2022
Toni BankoleLabour PartyMayesbrook05-05-2022
Kashif HaroonLabour PartyMayesbrook05-05-2022
Adegboyega OluwoleLabour PartyMayesbrook05-05-2022
Elizabeth KangetheLabour PartyParsloes05-05-2022
Chris RiceLabour PartyParsloes05-05-2022
Dorothy AkwaboahLabour PartyParsloes05-05-2022
Eileen KellerLabour PartyRiver05-05-2022
Donna LumsdenLabour PartyRiver05-05-2022
Peter ChandLabour PartyRiver05-05-2022
Bill TurnerLabour PartyThames05-05-2022
Josie ChannerLabour PartyThames05-05-2022
Cameron GeddesLabour PartyThames05-05-2022
Syed GhaniLabour PartyValence05-05-2022
Jane JonesLabour PartyValence05-05-2022
Maureen WorbyLabour PartyValence05-05-2022
Phil WakerLabour PartyVillage05-05-2022
Lee WakerLabour PartyVillage05-05-2022
Margaret MullaneLabour PartyVillage05-05-2022
Glenda PaddleLabour PartyWhalebone05-05-2022
Andrew AchilleosLabour PartyWhalebone05-05-2022
Amardeep Singh JamuLabour PartyWhalebone05-05-2022