2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Barking and Dagenham

Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000002
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Barking and Dagenham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Laila M. ButtLabour PartyAbbey2022
Darren RodwellLabour PartyAbbey2022
Giasuddin MiahLabour PartyAbbey2022
Sanchia AlasiaLabour PartyAlibon2022
John DulwichLabour PartyAlibon2022
Paul RobinsonLabour PartyAlibon2022
Edna FergusLabour PartyBecontree2022
Muhammad SaleemLabour PartyBecontree2022
Evelyn CarpenterLabour PartyBecontree2022
Sade BrightLabour PartyChadwell Heath2022
Mohammed KhanLabour PartyChadwell Heath2022
Simon PerryLabour PartyChadwell Heath2022
Mick McCarthyLabour PartyEastbrook2022
Tony RamsayLabour PartyEastbrook2022
Princess BrightLabour PartyEastbrook2022
Foyzur RahmanLabour PartyEastbury2022
Faraaz ShaukatLabour PartyEastbury2022
Emily RodwellLabour PartyEastbury2022
Dominic TwomeyLabour PartyGascoigne2022
Saima AshrafLabour PartyGascoigne2022
Abdul AzizLabour PartyGascoigne2022
Moin QuadriLabour PartyGoresbrook2022
Simon BremnerLabour PartyGoresbrook2022
Irma FreebornLabour PartyGoresbrook2022
Dave MilesLabour PartyHeath2022
Ingrid RobinsonLabour PartyHeath2022
Olawale MartinsLabour PartyHeath2022
Faruk ChoudhuryLabour PartyLongbridge2022
Rocky GillLabour PartyLongbridge2022
Lynda RiceLabour PartyLongbridge2022
Toni BankoleLabour PartyMayesbrook2022
Kashif HaroonLabour PartyMayesbrook2022
Adegboyega OluwoleLabour PartyMayesbrook2022
Elizabeth KangetheLabour PartyParsloes2022
Chris RiceLabour PartyParsloes2022
Dorothy AkwaboahLabour PartyParsloes2022
Eileen KellerLabour PartyRiver2022
Donna LumsdenLabour PartyRiver2022
Peter ChandLabour PartyRiver2022
Fatuma NaluleLabour PartyThames2022
Josie ChannerLabour PartyThames2022
Cameron GeddesLabour PartyThames2022
Syed GhaniLabour PartyValence2022
Jane JonesLabour PartyValence2022
Maureen WorbyLabour PartyValence2022
Phil WakerLabour PartyVillage2022
Lee WakerLabour PartyVillage2022
Margaret MullaneLabour PartyVillage2022
Glenda PaddleLabour PartyWhalebone2022
Andrew AchilleosLabour PartyWhalebone2022
Amardeep Singh JamuLabour PartyWhalebone2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)