Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated10-09-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:36 24 2 0 0 0 0 0 1

Barnet Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kathy LevineLabour PartyBrunswick Park05-05-2022
Lisa RutterConservative and UnionistBrunswick Park05-05-2022
Roberto Weeden-SanzConservative and UnionistBrunswick Park05-05-2022
Sara ConwayLabour PartyBurnt Oak05-05-2022
Ammar NaqviLabour PartyBurnt Oak05-05-2022
Charlie O-MacauleyLabour PartyBurnt Oak05-05-2022
Anne ClarkeLabour PartyChilds Hill05-05-2022
Shimon Ryde BScConservative and UnionistChilds Hill05-05-2022
Peter ZinkinConservative and UnionistChilds Hill05-05-2022
Nagus NarenthiraLabour PartyColindale05-05-2022
Gill SargeantLabour PartyColindale05-05-2022
Zakia ZubairiLabour PartyColindale05-05-2022
Pauline Coakley WebbLabour PartyCoppetts05-05-2022
Reema PatelLabour PartyCoppetts05-05-2022
Barry RawlingsLabour PartyCoppetts05-05-2022
Felix ByersConservative and UnionistEast Barnet05-05-2022
Jo CooperLabour PartyEast Barnet05-05-2022
Laurie WilliamsLabour PartyEast Barnet05-05-2022
Claire FarrierLabour PartyEast Finchley05-05-2022
Arjun MittraLabour PartyEast Finchley05-05-2022
Alison MooreLabour PartyEast Finchley05-05-2022
Linda FreedmanConservative and UnionistEdgware05-05-2022
Sarah WardleConservative and UnionistEdgware05-05-2022
Eva GreenspanConservative and UnionistFinchley Church End05-05-2022
Jennifer GrocockConservative and UnionistFinchley Church End05-05-2022
Daniel Thomas BAConservative and UnionistFinchley Church End05-05-2022
Rohit GroverConservative and UnionistGarden Suburb05-05-2022
John Marshall MAConservative and UnionistGarden Suburb05-05-2022
Gabriel RozenbergLiberal DemocratsGarden Suburb05-05-2022
Dean Cohen BScConservative and UnionistGolders Green05-05-2022
Melvin Cohen LLBConservative and UnionistGolders Green05-05-2022
Reuben ThompstoneConservative and UnionistGolders Green05-05-2022
Lachhya Bahadur GurungConservative and UnionistHale05-05-2022
Laithe JajehConservative and UnionistHale05-05-2022
Elliot SimbergConservative and UnionistHale05-05-2022
Anthony Finn BSc FCAConservative and UnionistHendon05-05-2022
Nizza FlussConservative and UnionistHendon05-05-2022
Mark ShooterConservative and UnionistHendon05-05-2022
David LongstaffConservative and UnionistHigh Barnet05-05-2022
Wendy PrenticeConservative and UnionistHigh Barnet05-05-2022
Julian TeareConservative and UnionistHigh Barnet05-05-2022
Golnar BokaeiConservative and UnionistMill Hill05-05-2022
Val DuschinskyConservative and UnionistMill Hill05-05-2022
John Hart BA MAConservative and UnionistMill Hill05-05-2022
Sachin RajputConservative and UnionistOakleigh05-05-2022
Thomas SmithConservative and UnionistOakleigh05-05-2022
Stephen Sowerby MAConservative and UnionistOakleigh05-05-2022
Alison CorneliusConservative and UnionistTotteridge05-05-2022
Richard CorneliusConservative and UnionistTotteridge05-05-2022
Caroline StockConservative and UnionistTotteridge05-05-2022
Jess BrayneLiberal DemocratsUnderhill05-05-2022
Paul EdwardsLabour PartyUnderhill05-05-2022
Tim RobertsLabour PartyUnderhill05-05-2022
Ross HoustonLabour PartyWest Finchley05-05-2022
Kath McGuirkLabour PartyWest Finchley05-05-2022
Danny RichLabour PartyWest Finchley05-05-2022
Saira DonConservative and UnionistWest Hendon05-05-2022
Alex Prager BA ACAConservative and UnionistWest Hendon05-05-2022
Helene Richman BA , JD , Barrister , TEPConservative and UnionistWest Hendon05-05-2022
Geof CookeLabour PartyWoodhouse05-05-2022
Anne HuttonLabour PartyWoodhouse05-05-2022
Alan SchneidermanLabour PartyWoodhouse05-05-2022