Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:51 11 5 3 0 0 0 5 0

Suffolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Russ RaingerConservative and Unionist PartyAldeburgh and Leiston06-05-2021
Elfrede Brambley-CrawshawGreen PartyBeccles06-05-2021
Mark BeeConservative and Unionist PartyBeccles06-05-2021
Christopher HudsonConservative and Unionist PartyBelstead Brook06-05-2021
Paul WestConservative and Unionist PartyBixley06-05-2021
Joanna Spicer MBE DLConservative and Unionist PartyBlackbourn06-05-2021
Richard Smith MVOConservative and Unionist PartyBlything06-05-2021
Kay OakesConservative and Unionist PartyBosmere06-05-2021
Victor LukaniukWest Suffolk IndependentsBrandon06-05-2021
Jack AbbottLabour PartyBridge06-05-2021
David RitchieConservative and Unionist PartyBungay06-05-2021
Robin VickeryConservative and Unionist PartyCarlford06-05-2021
Helen ArmitageLabour PartyChantry06-05-2021
Peter GardinerLabour PartyChantry06-05-2021
Mary EvansConservative and Unionist PartyClare06-05-2021
Robert LindsayGreen PartyCosford06-05-2021
Trevor BeckwithIndependent / OtherEastgate and Moreton Hall06-05-2021
Rachel HoodConservative and Unionist PartyExning and Newmarket06-05-2021
Graham NewmanConservative and Unionist PartyFelixstowe Coastal06-05-2021
Steve WilesConservative and Unionist PartyFelixstowe Coastal06-05-2021
Stuart BirdConservative and Unionist PartyFelixstowe North and Trimley06-05-2021
Stephen BurroughesConservative and Unionist PartyFramlingham06-05-2021
Kim ClementsLabour PartyGainsborough06-05-2021
John FieldLiberal DemocratsGipping Valley06-05-2021
Peter BeerConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Cornard06-05-2021
Keith PatienceLabour PartyGunton06-05-2021
Steve ArdleyIndependent / OtherGunton06-05-2021
Mick FraserConservative and Unionist PartyHadleigh06-05-2021
Tony GoldsonConservative and Unionist PartyHalesworth06-05-2021
Richard RoutConservative and Unionist PartyHardwick06-05-2021
Jessica FlemingConservative and Unionist PartyHartismere06-05-2021
Paula FoxIndependent / OtherHaverhill Cangle06-05-2021
Quillon FoxConservative and Unionist PartyHaverhill Cangle06-05-2021
David RoachConservative and Unionist PartyHaverhill East and Kedington06-05-2021
Guy McGregorConservative and Unionist PartyHoxne and Eye06-05-2021
Robert WhitingConservative and Unionist PartyKesgrave and Rushmere St Andrew06-05-2021
Stuart LawsonConservative and Unionist PartyKesgrave and Rushmere St Andrew06-05-2021
Michael LaddConservative and Unionist PartyKessingland and Southwold06-05-2021
Jenny CeresaConservative and Unionist PartyLowestoft South06-05-2021
Jamie StarlingConservative and Unionist PartyLowestoft South06-05-2021
Patricia O'BrienConservative and Unionist PartyMartlesham06-05-2021
Richard KempIndependent / OtherMelford06-05-2021
Louis BusuttilConservative and Unionist PartyMildenhall06-05-2021
Andrew DrummondConservative and Unionist PartyNewmarket and Red Lodge06-05-2021
James ReederConservative and Unionist PartyOulton06-05-2021
Keith RobinsonConservative and Unionist PartyOulton06-05-2021
Craig RivettConservative and Unionist PartyPakefield06-05-2021
Melanie Vigo di GallidoroConservative and Unionist PartyPakefield06-05-2021
David WoodLiberal DemocratsPeninsula06-05-2021
Bill QuintonLabour PartyPriory Heath06-05-2021
Colin NobleConservative and Unionist PartyRow Heath06-05-2021
Sandra GageLabour PartyRushmere06-05-2021
Gordon JonesConservative and Unionist PartySamford06-05-2021
Mandy GaylardLabour PartySt Helen's06-05-2021
Sarah AdamsLabour PartySt John's06-05-2021
Chris ChambersConservative and Unionist PartySt Margaret's and Westgate06-05-2021
Inga LockingtonLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's and Westgate06-05-2021
James FinchConservative and Unionist PartyStour Valley06-05-2021
Gary GreenConservative and Unionist PartyStowmarket North and Stowupland06-05-2021
Nick GowrleyConservative and Unionist PartyStowmarket South06-05-2021
Jack OwenLabour PartySudbury06-05-2021
Colin SpenceConservative and Unionist PartySudbury East and Waldingfield06-05-2021
Jane StoreyConservative and Unionist PartyThedwastre North06-05-2021
Penny OttonLiberal DemocratsThedwastre South06-05-2021
Beccy HopfenspergerConservative and Unionist PartyThingoe North06-05-2021
Karen SoonsConservative and Unionist PartyThingoe South06-05-2021
Matthew HicksConservative and Unionist PartyThredling06-05-2021
David NettletonConservative and Unionist PartyTower06-05-2021
Robert EverittConservative and Unionist PartyTower06-05-2021
Andrew StringerGreen PartyUpper Gipping06-05-2021
David GoldsmithConservative and Unionist PartyWhitehouse and Whitton06-05-2021
Kathy BoleLabour PartyWhitehouse and Whitton06-05-2021
Alexander NicollConservative and Unionist PartyWickham06-05-2021
Andrew ReidConservative and Unionist PartyWilford06-05-2021
Caroline PageLiberal DemocratsWoodbridge06-05-2021