2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000029
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Suffolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
T-J Haworth-CulfConservative and UnionistAldeburgh and Leiston2025
Caroline ToppingGreen PartyBeccles2025
Peggy McGregorGreen PartyBeccles2025
Christopher HudsonConservative and UnionistBelstead Brook2025
Paul WestConservative and UnionistBixley2025
Joanna Spicer MBE DLConservative and UnionistBlackbourn2025
Richard Smith MVOConservative and UnionistBlything2025
Kay OakesConservative and UnionistBosmere2025
Victor LukaniukWest Suffolk IndependentsBrandon2025
Rob BridgemanLabour PartyBridge2025
Judy ClokeConservative and UnionistBungay2025
Elaine BryceConservative and UnionistCarlford2025
Nadia CenciConservative and UnionistChantry2025
Nathan WilsonConservative and UnionistChantry2025
Bobby BennettConservative and UnionistClare2025
Robert LindsayGreen PartyCosford2025
Peter ThompsonConservative and UnionistEastgate and Moreton Hall2025
Rachel HoodConservative and UnionistExning and Newmarket2025
Graham NewmanConservative and UnionistFelixstowe Coastal2025
Steve WilesConservative and UnionistFelixstowe Coastal2025
Stuart BirdConservative and UnionistFelixstowe North and Trimley2025
Stephen BurroughesConservative and UnionistFramlingham2025
Liz HarsantConservative and UnionistGainsborough2025
Chris ChambersConservative and UnionistGipping Valley2025
Peter BeerConservative and UnionistGreat Cornard2025
Ryan HarveyConservative and UnionistGunton2025
James ReederConservative and UnionistGunton2025
Mick FraserConservative and UnionistHadleigh2025
Annette DunningGreen PartyHalesworth2025
Richard RoutConservative and UnionistHardwick2025
Jessica FlemingConservative and UnionistHartismere2025
Joe MasonConservative and UnionistHaverhill Cangle2025
Heike SowaConservative and UnionistHaverhill Cangle2025
David RoachConservative and UnionistHaverhill East and Kedington2025
Peter GouldConservative and UnionistHoxne and Eye2025
Stuart LawsonConservative and UnionistKesgrave and Rushmere St Andrew2025
Debbie McCallumConservative and UnionistKesgrave and Rushmere St Andrew2025
Michael LaddConservative and UnionistKessingland and Southwold2025
Jenny CeresaConservative and UnionistLowestoft South2025
Jamie StarlingConservative and UnionistLowestoft South2025
Patti MulcahyConservative and UnionistMartlesham2025
Richard KempIndependent / OtherMelford2025
Lance StanburyConservative and UnionistMildenhall2025
Andy DrummondConservative and UnionistNewmarket and Red Lodge2025
Keith RobinsonConservative and UnionistOulton2025
Edward BackConservative and UnionistOulton2025
Craig RivettConservative and UnionistPakefield2025
Melanie Vigo di GallidoroConservative and UnionistPakefield2025
Simon HarleyGreen PartyPeninsula2025
Bill QuintonLabour PartyPriory Heath2025
Colin NobleConservative and UnionistRow Heath2025
Sandy MartinLabour PartyRushmere2025
Georgia HallConservative and UnionistSamford2025
Elizabeth JohnsonLabour PartySt Helen's2025
Sarah AdamsLabour PartySt John's2025
Inga LockingtonLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's and Westgate2025
Debbie RichardsConservative and UnionistSt Margaret's and Westgate2025
James FinchConservative and UnionistStour Valley2025
Keith WelhamGreen PartyStowmarket North and Stowupland2025
Keith ScarffLiberal DemocratsStowmarket South2025
Jessie CarterGreen PartySudbury2025
Philip Faircloth-MuttonConservative and UnionistSudbury East and Waldingfield2025
Andy MellenGreen PartyThedwastre North2025
Penny OttonLiberal DemocratsThedwastre South2025
Beccy HopfenspergerConservative and UnionistThingoe North2025
Karen SoonsConservative and UnionistThingoe South2025
Matthew HicksConservative and UnionistThredling2025
David NettletonConservative and UnionistTower2025
Robert EverittConservative and UnionistTower2025
Andrew StringerGreen PartyUpper Gipping2025
Sam MurrayConservative and UnionistWhitehouse and Whitton2025
David GoldsmithConservative and UnionistWhitehouse and Whitton2025
Alexander NicollConservative and UnionistWickham2025
Andrew ReidConservative and UnionistWilford2025
Caroline PageLiberal DemocratsWoodbridge2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)