2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000006
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:35 12 5 0 0 0 0 6 0

Bromley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michael TicknerConservative and UnionistBeckenham Town & Copers Cope2026
Will ConnollyLiberal DemocratsBeckenham Town & Copers Cope2026
Chloe-Jane RossLiberal DemocratsBeckenham Town & Copers Cope2026
Kate LymerConservative and UnionistBickley & Sundridge2026
Colin SmithConservative and UnionistBickley & Sundridge2026
Kira GabbertConservative and UnionistBickley & Sundridge2026
Melanie StevensIndependent / OtherBiggin Hill2026
Sophie DunbarIndependent / OtherBiggin Hill2026
David JefferysConservative and UnionistBromley Common & Holwood2026
Jonathan LaidlawIndependent / OtherBromley Common & Holwood2026
Sunil GuptaConservative and UnionistBromley Common & Holwood2026
Graeme CaseyLiberal DemocratsBromley Town2026
Julie IrelandLiberal DemocratsBromley Town2026
Sam WebberLiberal DemocratsBromley Town2026
Mike BottingConservative and UnionistChelsfield2026
Angela PageConservative and UnionistChelsfield2026
Alison StammersChislehurst MattersChislehurst2026
Mark SmithChislehurst MattersChislehurst2026
Mike JackChislehurst MattersChislehurst2026
Jeremy AdamsLabour PartyClock House2026
Jessica ArnoldLabour PartyClock House2026
Josh KingLabour PartyClock House2026
Ruth McGregorLabour PartyCrystal Palace & Anerley2026
Ryan ThomsonLabour PartyCrystal Palace & Anerley2026
Jonathan AndrewsConservative and UnionistDarwin2026
Charles JoelConservative and UnionistFarnborough & Crofton2026
Christopher MarlowConservative and UnionistFarnborough & Crofton2026
Robert EvansConservative and UnionistFarnborough & Crofton2026
Thomas TurrellConservative and UnionistHayes & Coney Hall2026
Josh Coldspring-WhiteConservative and UnionistHayes & Coney Hall2026
Alexa MichaelConservative and UnionistHayes & Coney Hall2026
Christine HarrisConservative and UnionistKelsey & Eden Park2026
Peter DeanConservative and UnionistKelsey & Eden Park2026
Diane SmithConservative and UnionistKelsey & Eden Park2026
David CartwrightConservative and UnionistMottingham2026
Will RowlandsConservative and UnionistMottingham2026
Pauline TunnicliffeConservative and UnionistOrpington2026
Kim BottingConservative and UnionistOrpington2026
Simon JealLabour PartyPenge & Cator2026
Kevin Kennedy-BrooksLabour PartyPenge & Cator2026
Kathy BanceLabour PartyPenge & Cator2026
Tony OwenConservative and UnionistPetts Wood & Knoll2026
Simon FawthropConservative and UnionistPetts Wood & Knoll2026
Keith OnslowConservative and UnionistPetts Wood & Knoll2026
Alisa IgoeLabour PartyPlaistow2026
Tony McPartlanLabour PartyPlaistow2026
Gemma TurrellConservative and UnionistShortlands & Park Langley2026
Adam GrantConservative and UnionistShortlands & Park Langley2026
Felicity BainbridgeConservative and UnionistShortlands & Park Langley2026
Yvonne BearConservative and UnionistSt Mary Cray2026
Shaun SlatorConservative and UnionistSt Mary Cray2026
Harry StrangerConservative and UnionistSt Mary Cray2026
Rebecca WiffenLabour PartySt Paul's Cray2026
Chris PriceLabour PartySt Paul's Cray2026
Colin HitchinsConservative and UnionistSt Paul's Cray2026
Nicholas BennettConservative and UnionistWest Wickham2026
Mark BrockConservative and UnionistWest Wickham2026
Hannah GrayConservative and UnionistWest Wickham2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)