Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated02-10-2019


Councillors:7 43 3 1 0 0 0 0 0

Camden Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tom SimonLiberal DemocratsBelsize05-05-2022
Steve AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyBelsize05-05-2022
Luisa PorrittLiberal DemocratsBelsize05-05-2022
Adam HarrisonLabour PartyBloomsbury05-05-2022
Sabrina FrancisLabour PartyBloomsbury05-05-2022
Rishi MadlaniLabour PartyBloomsbury05-05-2022
Patricia CallaghanLabour PartyCamden Town with Primrose Hill05-05-2022
Richard CottonLabour PartyCamden Town with Primrose Hill05-05-2022
Lazzaro PietragnoliLabour PartyCamden Town with Primrose Hill05-05-2022
Danny BealesLabour PartyCantelowes05-05-2022
Angela MasonLabour PartyCantelowes05-05-2022
Ranjit SinghLabour PartyCantelowes05-05-2022
Flick ReaLiberal DemocratsFortune Green05-05-2022
Lorna RussellLabour PartyFortune Green05-05-2022
Richard OlszewskiLabour PartyFortune Green05-05-2022
Henry NewmanConservative and Unionist PartyFrognal and Fitzjohns05-05-2022
Andrew ParkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyFrognal and Fitzjohns05-05-2022
Gio SpinellaConservative and Unionist PartyFrognal and Fitzjohns05-05-2022
Marcus BoylandLabour PartyGospel Oak05-05-2022
Jenny MulhollandLabour PartyGospel Oak05-05-2022
Larraine RevahLabour PartyGospel Oak05-05-2022
Stephen StarkConservative and Unionist PartyHampstead Town05-05-2022
Oliver CooperConservative and Unionist PartyHampstead Town05-05-2022
Maria HigsonConservative and Unionist PartyHampstead Town05-05-2022
Alison KellyLabour PartyHaverstock05-05-2022
Abdul QuadirLabour PartyHaverstock05-05-2022
Abi WoodLabour PartyHaverstock05-05-2022
Siân BerryGreen PartyHighgate05-05-2022
Oliver LewisLabour PartyHighgate05-05-2022
Anna WrightLabour PartyHighgate05-05-2022
Julian FulbrookLabour PartyHolborn and Covent Garden05-05-2022
Awale OladLabour PartyHolborn and Covent Garden05-05-2022
Sue VincentLabour PartyHolborn and Covent Garden05-05-2022
Georgia GouldLabour PartyKentish Town05-05-2022
Jenny Headlam-WellsLabour PartyKentish Town05-05-2022
Meric ApakLabour PartyKentish Town05-05-2022
Douglas BeattieLabour PartyKilburn05-05-2022
Maryam EslamdoustLabour PartyKilburn05-05-2022
Thomas GardinerLabour PartyKilburn05-05-2022
Abdul HaiLabour PartyKing's Cross05-05-2022
Georgie RobertsonLabour PartyKing's Cross05-05-2022
Jonathan SimpsonLabour PartyKing's Cross05-05-2022
Nadia ShahLabour PartyRegent's Park05-05-2022
Heather JohnsonLabour PartyRegent's Park05-05-2022
Nasim Ali OBELabour PartyRegent's Park05-05-2022
Samata KhatoonLabour PartySt Pancras and Somers Town05-05-2022
Roger RobinsonLabour PartySt Pancras and Somers Town05-05-2022
Paul TomlinsonLabour PartySt Pancras and Somers Town05-05-2022
Nayra Bello O'ShanahanLabour PartySwiss Cottage05-05-2022
Leo CassaraniLabour PartySwiss Cottage05-05-2022
Simon PearsonLabour PartySwiss Cottage05-05-2022
Nazma RahmanLabour PartyWest Hampstead05-05-2022
Shiva TiwariLabour PartyWest Hampstead05-05-2022
Peter TaheriLabour PartyWest Hampstead05-05-2022