2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000007
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Camden Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Leila RoyConservative and UnionistBelsize2022
Jonny BucknellConservative and UnionistBelsize2022
Claire-Louise LeylandConservative and UnionistBelsize2022
Rishi MadlaniLabour PartyBloomsbury2022
Sabrina FrancisLabour PartyBloomsbury2022
Adam HarrisonLabour PartyBloomsbury2022
Patricia CallaghanLabour PartyCamden Town with Primrose Hill2022
Lazzaro PietragnoliLabour PartyCamden Town with Primrose Hill2022
Richard CottonLabour PartyCamden Town with Primrose Hill2022
Danny BealesLabour PartyCantelowes2022
Angela MasonLabour PartyCantelowes2022
Phil JonesLabour PartyCantelowes2022
Flick ReaLiberal DemocratsFortune Green2022
Richard OlszewskiLabour PartyFortune Green2022
Lorna RussellLabour PartyFortune Green2022
Gio SpinellaConservative and UnionistFrognal and Fitzjohns2022
Andrew MennearConservative and UnionistFrognal and Fitzjohns2022
Siobhan BaillieConservative and UnionistFrognal and Fitzjohns2022
Theo BlackwellLabour PartyGospel Oak2022
Larraine RevahLabour PartyGospel Oak2022
Marcus BoylandLabour PartyGospel Oak2022
Tom CurrieConservative and UnionistHampstead Town2022
Oliver CooperConservative and UnionistHampstead Town2022
Stephen StarkConservative and UnionistHampstead Town2022
Abdul QuadirLabour PartyHaverstock2022
Abi WoodLabour PartyHaverstock2022
Alison KellyLabour PartyHaverstock2022
Siân BerryGreen PartyHighgate2022
Oliver LewisLabour PartyHighgate2022
Sally GimsonLabour PartyHighgate2022
Awale OladLabour PartyHolborn and Covent Garden2022
Sue VincentLabour PartyHolborn and Covent Garden2022
Julian FulbrookLabour PartyHolborn and Covent Garden2022
Georgia GouldLabour PartyKentish Town2022
Jenny Headlam-WellsLabour PartyKentish Town2022
Meric ApakLabour PartyKentish Town2022
Maryam EslamdoustLabour PartyKilburn2022
Thomas GardinerLabour PartyKilburn2022
Douglas BeattieLabour PartyKilburn2022
Sarah HaywardLabour PartyKing's Cross2022
Abdul HaiLabour PartyKing's Cross2022
Jonathan SimpsonLabour PartyKing's Cross2022
Heather JohnsonLabour PartyRegent's Park2022
Nasim Ali OBELabour PartyRegent's Park2022
Nadia ShahLabour PartyRegent's Park2022
Samata KhatoonLabour PartySt Pancras and Somers Town2022
Paul TomlinsonLabour PartySt Pancras and Somers Town2022
Roger RobinsonLabour PartySt Pancras and Somers Town2022
Don WilliamsConservative and UnionistSwiss Cottage2022
Andrew MarshallIndependent / OtherSwiss Cottage2022
Roger FreemanConservative and UnionistSwiss Cottage2022
Phil RosenbergLabour PartyWest Hampstead2022
James YardeLabour PartyWest Hampstead2022
Angela PoberIndependent / OtherWest Hampstead2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)