2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000007
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:7 43 3 1 0 0 0 0 0

Camden Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Luisa PorrittLiberal DemocratsBelsize2022
Tom SimonLiberal DemocratsBelsize2022
Steve AdamsConservative and UnionistBelsize2022
Rishi MadlaniLabour PartyBloomsbury2022
Adam HarrisonLabour PartyBloomsbury2022
Sabrina FrancisLabour PartyBloomsbury2022
Patricia CallaghanLabour PartyCamden Town with Primrose Hill2022
Lazzaro PietragnoliLabour PartyCamden Town with Primrose Hill2022
Richard CottonLabour PartyCamden Town with Primrose Hill2022
Danny BealesLabour PartyCantelowes2022
Ranjit SinghLabour PartyCantelowes2022
Angela MasonLabour PartyCantelowes2022
Lorna RussellLabour PartyFortune Green2022
Richard OlszewskiLabour PartyFortune Green2022
Flick ReaLiberal DemocratsFortune Green2022
Gio SpinellaConservative and UnionistFrognal and Fitzjohns2022
Andrew ParkinsonConservative and UnionistFrognal and Fitzjohns2022
Henry NewmanConservative and UnionistFrognal and Fitzjohns2022
Marcus BoylandLabour PartyGospel Oak2022
Larraine RevahLabour PartyGospel Oak2022
Jenny MulhollandLabour PartyGospel Oak2022
Oliver CooperConservative and UnionistHampstead Town2022
Stephen StarkConservative and UnionistHampstead Town2022
Maria HigsonConservative and UnionistHampstead Town2022
Abdul QuadirLabour PartyHaverstock2022
Gail McAnenaLabour PartyHaverstock2022
Alison KellyLabour PartyHaverstock2022
Anna WrightLabour PartyHighgate2022
Oliver LewisLabour PartyHighgate2022
Siân BerryGreen PartyHighgate2022
Awale OladLabour PartyHolborn and Covent Garden2022
Sue VincentLabour PartyHolborn and Covent Garden2022
Julian FulbrookLabour PartyHolborn and Covent Garden2022
Jenny Headlam-WellsLabour PartyKentish Town2022
Meric ApakLabour PartyKentish Town2022
Georgia GouldLabour PartyKentish Town2022
Maryam EslamdoustLabour PartyKilburn2022
Thomas GardinerLabour PartyKilburn2022
Douglas BeattieLabour PartyKilburn2022
Georgie RobertsonLabour PartyKing's Cross2022
Abdul HaiLabour PartyKing's Cross2022
Jonathan Simpson MBELabour PartyKing's Cross2022
Heather JohnsonLabour PartyRegent's Park2022
Nadia ShahLabour PartyRegent's Park2022
Nasim Ali OBELabour PartyRegent's Park2022
Samata KhatoonLabour PartySt Pancras and Somers Town2022
Paul TomlinsonLabour PartySt Pancras and Somers Town2022
Roger RobinsonLabour PartySt Pancras and Somers Town2022
Simon PearsonLabour PartySwiss Cottage2022
Leo CassaraniLabour PartySwiss Cottage2022
Nayra Bello O'ShanahanLabour PartySwiss Cottage2022
Nazma RahmanLabour PartyWest Hampstead2022
Shiva TiwariLabour PartyWest Hampstead2022
Peter TaheriLabour PartyWest Hampstead2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)