Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-08-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:16 41 0 0 0 0 0 5 1

Enfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Yasemin BrettLabour PartyBowes05-05-2022
Achilleas GeorgiouLabour PartyBowes05-05-2022
Katherine ChibahLabour PartyBowes05-05-2022
James HockneyConservative and UnionistBush Hill Park05-05-2022
Will ColeshillIndependent / OtherBush Hill Park05-05-2022
Clare De SilvaConservative and UnionistBush Hill Park05-05-2022
Hass YusufLabour PartyChase05-05-2022
Vicki PiteLabour PartyChase05-05-2022
Dino LemonidesIndependent / OtherChase05-05-2022
Elaine HaywardConservative and UnionistCockfosters05-05-2022
Alessandro GeorgiouConservative and UnionistCockfosters05-05-2022
Edward SmithConservative and UnionistCockfosters05-05-2022
Ergin ErbilLabour PartyEdmonton Green05-05-2022
Tolga AramazLabour PartyEdmonton Green05-05-2022
Mahym BedekovaLabour PartyEdmonton Green05-05-2022
Ergun ErenLabour PartyEnfield Highway05-05-2022
Christine HamiltonLabour PartyEnfield Highway05-05-2022
Ahmet HasanLabour PartyEnfield Highway05-05-2022
Birsen DemirelLabour PartyEnfield Lock05-05-2022
Guner AydinLabour PartyEnfield Lock05-05-2022
Elif ErbilLabour PartyEnfield Lock05-05-2022
Andy MilneConservative and UnionistGrange05-05-2022
Chris DeyConservative and UnionistGrange05-05-2022
Terence Neville OBE JPConservative and UnionistGrange05-05-2022
Saray KarakusLabour PartyHaselbury05-05-2022
Mustafa CetinkayaLabour PartyHaselbury05-05-2022
George Savva MBELabour PartyHaselbury05-05-2022
Glynis VinceConservative and UnionistHighlands05-05-2022
Lee David-SandersConservative and UnionistHighlands05-05-2022
Joanne LabanConservative and UnionistHighlands05-05-2022
Nesil CaliskanLabour PartyJubilee05-05-2022
Alev CazimogluLabour PartyJubilee05-05-2022
Bernadette LappageLabour PartyJubilee05-05-2022
Sinan BoztasLabour PartyLower Edmonton05-05-2022
Guney DoganLabour PartyLower Edmonton05-05-2022
Margaret GreerLabour PartyLower Edmonton05-05-2022
Tim LeaverLabour PartyPalmers Green05-05-2022
Mary MaguireLabour PartyPalmers Green05-05-2022
Ahmet OykenerLabour PartyPalmers Green05-05-2022
Susan ErbilLabour PartyPonders End05-05-2022
Ayfer OrhanLabour PartyPonders End05-05-2022
Doug TaylorLabour PartyPonders End05-05-2022
Mahmut AksanogluLabour PartySouthbury05-05-2022
Nneka KeazorLabour PartySouthbury05-05-2022
Charith GunawardenaLabour PartySouthgate05-05-2022
Stephanos IoannouConservative and UnionistSouthgate05-05-2022
Derek LevyIndependent / OtherSouthgate05-05-2022
Daniel AndersonIndependent / OtherSouthgate Green05-05-2022
Claire StewartLabour PartySouthgate Green05-05-2022
Anne BrownLabour PartySouthgate Green05-05-2022
Lindsay RawlingsConservative and UnionistTown05-05-2022
Michael Rye OBEConservative and UnionistTown05-05-2022
Jim StevenConservative and UnionistTown05-05-2022
Rick JewellLabour PartyTurkey Street05-05-2022
Gina NeedsLabour PartyTurkey Street05-05-2022
Sabri OzaydinLabour PartyTurkey Street05-05-2022
Huseyin AkpinarLabour PartyUpper Edmonton05-05-2022
Kate AnolueLabour PartyUpper Edmonton05-05-2022
Mahtab UddinLabour PartyUpper Edmonton05-05-2022
Dinah BarryIndependent / OtherWinchmore Hill05-05-2022
Ian BarnesLabour PartyWinchmore Hill05-05-2022
Maria AlexandrouConservative and UnionistWinchmore Hill05-05-2022