2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000011
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Greenwich Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter BakerLabour PartyAbbey Wood2026
Ann-Marie CousinsLabour PartyAbbey Wood2026
Denise HylandLabour PartyAbbey Wood2026
Christine St. Matthew-DanielLabour PartyBlackheath Westcombe2026
Mariam LolavarLabour PartyBlackheath Westcombe2026
Leo FletcherLabour PartyBlackheath Westcombe2026
Clare Burke-McDonaldLabour PartyCharlton Hornfair2026
Lakshan SaldinLabour PartyCharlton Hornfair2026
Gary DillonLabour PartyCharlton Village & Riverside2026
Jo van den BroekLabour PartyCharlton Village & Riverside2026
Rowshan HannanLabour PartyEast Greenwich2026
Majid RahmanLabour PartyEast Greenwich2026
Maisie CottellLabour PartyEast Greenwich2026
Sarah-Jane MerrillLabour PartyEltham Page2026
Miranda WilliamsLabour PartyEltham Page2026
Simon PeirceLabour PartyEltham Park & Progress2026
Linda BirdLabour PartyEltham Park & Progress2026
Sammy BackonLabour PartyEltham Town & Avery Hill2026
Patricia GreenwellConservative and UnionistEltham Town & Avery Hill2026
Lauren DingsdaleLabour PartyEltham Town & Avery Hill2026
Calum MulliganLabour PartyGreenwich Creekside2026
Majella AnningLabour PartyGreenwich Creekside2026
Aidan SmithLabour PartyGreenwich Park2026
Pat SlatteryLabour PartyGreenwich Park2026
Nick WilliamsLabour PartyGreenwich Peninsula2026
Denise Scott-McDonaldLabour PartyGreenwich Peninsula2026
David GardnerLabour PartyGreenwich Peninsula2026
Odette McGaheyLabour PartyKidbrooke Park2026
John FahyLabour PartyKidbrooke Park2026
Sandra BauerLabour PartyKidbrooke Village & Sutcliffe2026
Dave SullivanLabour PartyKidbrooke Village & Sutcliffe2026
Christine MayLabour PartyMiddle Park & Horn Park2026
Rachel Taggart-RyanLabour PartyMiddle Park & Horn Park2026
Matt HartleyConservative and UnionistMottingham, Coldharbour & New Eltham2026
Roger TesterConservative and UnionistMottingham, Coldharbour & New Eltham2026
Cathy DowseLabour PartyMottingham, Coldharbour & New Eltham2026
Sandra ThomasLabour PartyPlumstead & Glyndon2026
Adel KhairehLabour PartyPlumstead & Glyndon2026
Jit RanabhatLabour PartyPlumstead & Glyndon2026
Matthew MorrowLabour PartyPlumstead Common2026
Issy CookeLabour PartyPlumstead Common2026
Nas AsgharLabour PartyPlumstead Common2026
Danny ThorpeLabour PartyShooters Hill2026
Ivis WilliamsLabour PartyShooters Hill2026
Olu BabatolaLabour PartyThamesmead Moorings2026
Averil LekauLabour PartyThamesmead Moorings2026
Chris LloydLiberal DemocratsWest Thamesmead2026
‘Lade OlugbemiLabour PartyWest Thamesmead2026
Sam LittlewoodLabour PartyWoolwich Arsenal2026
Jackie SmithLabour PartyWoolwich Arsenal2026
Joshua AyodeleLabour PartyWoolwich Arsenal2026
Anthony OkerekeLabour PartyWoolwich Common2026
Elizabeth IgeLabour PartyWoolwich Common2026
Asli MohammedLabour PartyWoolwich Dockyard2026
Dominic MbangLabour PartyWoolwich Dockyard2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)