2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000011
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:9 42 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Greenwich Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Denise HylandLabour PartyAbbey Wood2022
Steve OffordLabour PartyAbbey Wood2022
Clive MardnerLabour PartyAbbey Wood2022
Paul MorrisseyLabour PartyBlackheath Westcombe2022
Geoffrey BrightyConservative and UnionistBlackheath Westcombe2022
Cherry ParkerLabour PartyBlackheath Westcombe2022
Gary ParkerLabour PartyCharlton2022
Allan MacCarthyLabour PartyCharlton2022
Miranda WilliamsLabour PartyCharlton2022
Mandy BrinkhurstConservative and UnionistColdharbour and New Eltham2022
John HillsConservative and UnionistColdharbour and New Eltham2022
Matt HartleyConservative and UnionistColdharbour and New Eltham2022
Spencer DruryConservative and UnionistEltham North2022
Charlie DavisConservative and UnionistEltham North2022
Linda BirdLabour PartyEltham North2022
Mark ElliottConservative and UnionistEltham South2022
Matt ClareConservative and UnionistEltham South2022
Nuala GearyConservative and UnionistEltham South2022
Ray WalkerLabour PartyEltham West2022
Mick HayesLabour PartyEltham West2022
Bill FreemanLabour PartyEltham West2022
Tonia AshikodiLabour PartyGlyndon2022
Peter BrooksLabour PartyGlyndon2022
Don AustenLabour PartyGlyndon2022
Maureen O'MaraLabour PartyGreenwich West2022
Aidan SmithLabour PartyGreenwich West2022
Mehboob KhanLabour PartyGreenwich West2022
David StanleyLabour PartyKidbrooke with Hornfair2022
Christine GriceLabour PartyKidbrooke with Hornfair2022
Norman AdamsLabour PartyKidbrooke with Hornfair2022
Clare MorrisLabour PartyMiddle Park and Sutcliffe2022
Christine MayLabour PartyMiddle Park and Sutcliffe2022
Mark JamesLabour PartyMiddle Park and Sutcliffe2022
Chris LloydLabour PartyPeninsula2022
Stephen BrainLabour PartyPeninsula2022
Denise Scott-McDonaldLabour PartyPeninsula2022
Rajinder JamesLabour PartyPlumstead2022
Angela CornforthLabour PartyPlumstead2022
Matthew MorrowLabour PartyPlumstead2022
Christopher KirbyLabour PartyShooters Hill2022
Sarah MerrillLabour PartyShooters Hill2022
Danny ThorpeLabour PartyShooters Hill2022
Olu BabatolaLabour PartyThamesmead Moorings2022
Sizwe JamesLabour PartyThamesmead Moorings2022
Averil LekauLabour PartyThamesmead Moorings2022
Harpinder SinghLabour PartyWoolwich Common2022
David GardnerLabour PartyWoolwich Common2022
Ambreen HisbaniLabour PartyWoolwich Common2022
Barbara BarwickLabour PartyWoolwich Riverside2022
John FahyLabour PartyWoolwich Riverside2022
Jackie SmithLabour PartyWoolwich Riverside2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)