Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated08-07-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:4 50 0 0 0 0 0 0 3

Hackney Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brian BellLabour PartyBrownswood05-05-2022
Clare PotterLabour PartyBrownswood05-05-2022
Anthony McMahonLabour PartyCazenove05-05-2022
Sam PallisLabour PartyCazenove05-05-2022
Caroline WoodleyLabour PartyCazenove05-05-2022
Sophie CameronLabour PartyClissold05-05-2022
Sade EttiLabour PartyClissold05-05-2022
Kofo DavidLabour PartyClissold05-05-2022
Soraya AdejareLabour PartyDalston05-05-2022
Peter SnellLabour PartyDalston05-05-2022
Polly BillingtonLabour PartyDe Beauvoir05-05-2022
James PetersLabour PartyDe Beauvoir05-05-2022
Sophie ConwayLabour PartyHackney Central05-05-2022
Ben HayhurstLabour PartyHackney Central05-05-2022
Vincent StopsLabour PartyHackney Central05-05-2022
Michael DesmondLabour PartyHackney Downs05-05-2022
Sem MoemaLabour PartyHackney Downs05-05-2022
Anna-Joy RickardLabour PartyHackney Downs05-05-2022
Christopher KennedyLabour PartyHackney Wick05-05-2022
Nick SharmanLabour PartyHackney Wick05-05-2022
Jessica WebbLabour PartyHackney Wick05-05-2022
Ajay ChauhanLabour PartyHaggerston05-05-2022
Humaira GarasiaLabour PartyHaggerston05-05-2022
Patrick SpenceLabour PartyHaggerston05-05-2022
Robert ChapmanLabour PartyHomerton05-05-2022
Anna LynchLabour PartyHomerton05-05-2022
Guy NicholsonLabour PartyHomerton05-05-2022
Kam AdamsLabour PartyHoxton East & Shoreditch05-05-2022
VacancyVacantHoxton East & Shoreditch05-05-2022
Steve RaceLabour PartyHoxton East & Shoreditch05-05-2022
Yvonne MaxwellLabour PartyHoxton West05-05-2022
Clayeon McKenzieLabour PartyHoxton West05-05-2022
Carole WilliamsLabour PartyHoxton West05-05-2022
Sharon PatrickLabour PartyKings Park05-05-2022
VacancyVacantKings Park05-05-2022
Rebecca RennisonLabour PartyKings Park05-05-2022
Margaret GordonLabour PartyLea Bridge05-05-2022
Deniz OguzkanliLabour PartyLea Bridge05-05-2022
Ian RathboneLabour PartyLea Bridge05-05-2022
Anntoinette BrambleLabour PartyLondon Fields05-05-2022
M Can OzsenLabour PartyLondon Fields05-05-2022
Emma PlouviezLabour PartyLondon Fields05-05-2022
Michelle GregoryLabour PartyShacklewell05-05-2022
Richard LufkinLabour PartyShacklewell05-05-2022
Michael LevyConservative and UnionistSpringfield05-05-2022
Harvey OdzeConservative and UnionistSpringfield05-05-2022
Simche SteinbergerConservative and UnionistSpringfield05-05-2022
VacancyVacantStamford Hill West05-05-2022
Benzion PapierConservative and UnionistStamford Hill West05-05-2022
Mete Coban MBELabour PartyStoke Newington05-05-2022
Susan Fajana-ThomasLabour PartyStoke Newington05-05-2022
Gilbert SmythLabour PartyStoke Newington05-05-2022
Katie HansonLabour PartyVictoria05-05-2022
Clare JosephLabour PartyVictoria05-05-2022
Penny WroutLabour PartyVictoria05-05-2022
Jon BurkeLabour PartyWoodberry Down05-05-2022
Caroline SelmanLabour PartyWoodberry Down05-05-2022