2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000012
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:4 50 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Hackney Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brian BellLabour PartyBrownswood2022
Clare PotterLabour PartyBrownswood2022
Dawood AkhoonLiberal DemocratsCazenove2022
Abraham JacobsonLiberal DemocratsCazenove2022
Ian David SharerLiberal DemocratsCazenove2022
Ned HercockLabour PartyClissold2022
Sade EttiLabour PartyClissold2022
Sophie CameronLabour PartyClissold2022
Peter SnellLabour PartyDalston2022
Soraya AdejareLabour PartyDalston2022
James PetersLabour PartyDe Beauvoir2022
Laura BuntLabour PartyDe Beauvoir2022
Ben HayhurstLabour PartyHackney Central2022
Sophie ConwayLabour PartyHackney Central2022
Vincent StopsLabour PartyHackney Central2022
Sem MoemaLabour PartyHackney Downs2022
Michael DesmondLabour PartyHackney Downs2022
Anna-Joy RickardLabour PartyHackney Downs2022
Nick SharmanLabour PartyHackney Wick2022
Christopher KennedyLabour PartyHackney Wick2022
Jessica WebbLabour PartyHackney Wick2022
Jonathan McShaneLabour PartyHaggerston2022
Barry BuitekantLabour PartyHaggerston2022
Ann MunnLabour PartyHaggerston2022
Guy NicholsonLabour PartyHomerton2022
Robert ChapmanLabour PartyHomerton2022
Sally MulreadyLabour PartyHomerton2022
Tom EbbuttLabour PartyHoxton East & Shoreditch2022
Feryal DemirciLabour PartyHoxton East & Shoreditch2022
Kam AdamsLabour PartyHoxton East & Shoreditch2022
Carole WilliamsLabour PartyHoxton West2022
Yvonne MaxwellLabour PartyHoxton West2022
Clayeon McKenzieLabour PartyHoxton West2022
Sharon PatrickLabour PartyKings Park2022
Rebecca RennisonLabour PartyKings Park2022
Tom RahillyLabour PartyKings Park2022
Ian RathboneLabour PartyLea Bridge2022
Deniz OguzkanliLabour PartyLea Bridge2022
Margaret GordonLabour PartyLea Bridge2022
Emma PlouviezLabour PartyLondon Fields2022
Anntoinette BrambleLabour PartyLondon Fields2022
M Can OzsenLabour PartyLondon Fields2022
Michelle GregoryLabour PartyShacklewell2022
Richard LufkinLabour PartyShacklewell2022
Michael LevyConservative and UnionistSpringfield2022
Simche SteinbergerConservative and UnionistSpringfield2022
Harvey OdzeConservative and UnionistSpringfield2022
Benzion PapierConservative and UnionistStamford Hill West2022
Rosemary SalesLabour PartyStamford Hill West2022
Mete CobanLabour PartyStoke Newington2022
Susan Fajana-ThomasLabour PartyStoke Newington2022
Patrick MouleLabour PartyStoke Newington2022
Will BrettLabour PartyVictoria2022
Geoff TaylorLabour PartyVictoria2022
Katie HansonLabour PartyVictoria2022
Jon BurkeLabour PartyWoodberry Down2022
Caroline SelmanLabour PartyWoodberry Down2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)