2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000012
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:5 50 0 2 0 0 0 0 0

Hackney Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Soraya AdejareLabour PartyBrownswood2026
Clare PotterLabour PartyBrownswood2026
Caroline WoodleyLabour PartyCazenove2026
Eluzer GoldbergLabour PartyCazenove2026
Sam PallisLabour PartyCazenove2026
Fliss PremruLabour PartyClissold2026
Frank BaffourLabour PartyClissold2026
Sade EttiLabour PartyClissold2026
Grace AdebayoLabour PartyDalston2026
Zo? GarbettGreen PartyDalston2026
Joe WalkerLabour PartyDe Beauvoir2026
Polly BillingtonLabour PartyDe Beauvoir2026
Sheila Suso-RungeLabour PartyHackney Central2026
Sophie ConwayLabour PartyHackney Central2026
Benjamin HayhurstLabour PartyHackney Central2026
Alastair Binnie-LubbockGreen PartyHackney Downs2026
Sem MoemaLabour PartyHackney Downs2026
Michael DesmondLabour PartyHackney Downs2026
Chris KennedyLabour PartyHackney Wick2026
Jessica WebbLabour PartyHackney Wick2026
Joseph OgundemurenLabour PartyHackney Wick2026
Midnight RossLabour PartyHaggerston2026
Humaira GarasiaLabour PartyHaggerston2026
Jon NarcrossLabour PartyHaggerston2026
Guy NicholsonLabour PartyHomerton2026
Anna LynchLabour PartyHomerton2026
Robert ChapmanLabour PartyHomerton2026
Steve RaceLabour PartyHoxton East & Shoreditch2026
Anya SizerLabour PartyHoxton East & Shoreditch2026
Kam AdamsLabour PartyHoxton East & Shoreditch2026
Carole WilliamsLabour PartyHoxton West2026
Yvonne MaxwellLabour PartyHoxton West2026
Clayeon McKenzieLabour PartyHoxton West2026
Sharon PatrickLabour PartyKing's Park2026
Ali SadekLabour PartyKing's Park2026
Lynne TroughtonLabour PartyKing's Park2026
Deniz OguzkanliLabour PartyLea Bridge2026
Ian RathboneLabour PartyLea Bridge2026
Margaret GordonLabour PartyLea Bridge2026
Lee Laudat-ScottLabour PartyLondon Fields2026
Antoinette BrambgleLabour PartyLondon Fields2026
M Can OzsenLabour PartyLondon Fields2026
Richard LufkinLabour PartyShacklewell2026
Ifraax SamatarLabour PartyShacklewell2026
Simche SteinbergerConservative and UnionistSpringfield2026
Michael LevyConservative and UnionistSpringfield2026
Shaul KrautwirtConservative and UnionistSpringfield2026
Benzion PapierConservative and UnionistStamford Hill West2026
Hershy LisserConservative and UnionistStamford Hill West2026
Mete CobanLabour PartyStoke Newington2026
Susan Fajana-ThomasLabour PartyStoke Newington2026
Gilbert SmythLabour PartyStoke Newington2026
Clare JosephLabour PartyVictoria2026
Penny WroutLabour PartyVictoria2026
Claudia Turbet-DelofLabour PartyVictoria2026
Caroline SelmanLabour PartyWoodberry Down2026
Sarah YoungLabour PartyWoodberry Down2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)