Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Hammersmith and Fulham

Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated02-10-2019


Councillors:11 35 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Hammersmith and Fulham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sue FennimoreLabour PartyAddison05-05-2022
Adam ConnellLabour PartyAddison05-05-2022
Rachel LeightonLabour PartyAddison05-05-2022
Lisa HomanLabour PartyAskew05-05-2022
Rory VaughanLabour PartyAskew05-05-2022
Rowan ReeLabour PartyAskew05-05-2022
Rebecca HarveyLabour PartyAvonmore and Brook Green05-05-2022
David MortonLabour PartyAvonmore and Brook Green05-05-2022
Fiona SmithLabour PartyAvonmore and Brook Green05-05-2022
Wesley HarcourtLabour PartyCollege Park and Old Oak05-05-2022
Alexandra SandersonLabour PartyCollege Park and Old Oak05-05-2022
Ben ColemanLabour PartyFulham Broadway05-05-2022
Sharon HolderLabour PartyFulham Broadway05-05-2022
Helen RowbottomLabour PartyFulham Broadway05-05-2022
Christabel CooperLabour PartyFulham Reach05-05-2022
Iain CassidyLabour PartyFulham Reach05-05-2022
Guy VincentLabour PartyFulham Reach05-05-2022
Stephen CowanLabour PartyHammersmith Broadway05-05-2022
PJ MurphyLabour PartyHammersmith Broadway05-05-2022
Patricia QuigleyLabour PartyHammersmith Broadway05-05-2022
Adronie AlfordConservative and Unionist PartyMunster05-05-2022
Alex KarmelConservative and Unionist PartyMunster05-05-2022
Dominic StantonConservative and Unionist PartyMunster05-05-2022
Daryl BrownLabour PartyNorth End05-05-2022
Larry CulhaneLabour PartyNorth End05-05-2022
Zarar QayyumLabour PartyNorth End05-05-2022
Amanda Lloyd-HarrisConservative and Unionist PartyPalace Riverside05-05-2022
Donald JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyPalace Riverside05-05-2022
Frances StaintonConservative and Unionist PartyParsons Green and Walham05-05-2022
Mark LovedayConservative and Unionist PartyParsons Green and Walham05-05-2022
Matt ThorleyConservative and Unionist PartyParsons Green and Walham05-05-2022
Jonathan Caleb-LandyLabour PartyRavenscourt Park05-05-2022
Bora KwonLabour PartyRavenscourt Park05-05-2022
Asif SiddiqueLabour PartyRavenscourt Park05-05-2022
Lucy RichardsonLabour PartySands End05-05-2022
Ann RosenbergLabour PartySands End05-05-2022
Matt UberoiLabour PartySands End05-05-2022
Andrew JonesLabour PartyShepherd's Bush Green05-05-2022
Natalia PerezLabour PartyShepherd's Bush Green05-05-2022
Mercy UmehLabour PartyShepherd's Bush Green05-05-2022
Victoria Brocklebank-FowlerConservative and Unionist PartyTown05-05-2022
Belinda DonovanConservative and Unionist PartyTown05-05-2022
Andrew BrownConservative and Unionist PartyTown05-05-2022
Colin AherneLabour PartyWormholt and White City05-05-2022
Sue MacmillanLabour PartyWormholt and White City05-05-2022
Max SchmidLabour PartyWormholt and White City05-05-2022