Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:58 1 8 1 2 0 0 11 0

Surrey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mr Will ForsterLiberal DemocratsAddlestone04-05-2017
Mr John OrrickLiberal DemocratsAsh04-05-2017
Mr David IvisonConservative and Unionist PartyAshford04-05-2017
Mr Richard WalshConservative and Unionist PartyAshtead04-05-2017
Mr John FureyConservative and Unionist PartyBagshot Windlesham and Chobham04-05-2017
Dr Zully Grant-DuffConservative and Unionist PartyBanstead Woodmansterne and Chipstead04-05-2017
Mrs Carol ColemanConservative and Unionist PartyBookham and Fetcham West04-05-2017
Mr Ben CarascoConservative and Unionist PartyCamberley East04-05-2017
Mr Chris NormanConservative and Unionist PartyCamberley West04-05-2017
John Richard BeckettIndependent / OtherCaterham Hill04-05-2017
Mrs Yvonna LayConservative and Unionist PartyCaterham Valley04-05-2017
Mr Chris PittConservative and Unionist PartyChertsey04-05-2017
Ms Denise Le GalConservative and Unionist PartyCobham04-05-2017
Mrs Denise SaliagopoulosIndependent / OtherCranleigh and Ewhurst04-05-2017
Mr Richard WilsonConservative and Unionist PartyDorking Hills04-05-2017
Mr Bill ChapmanConservative and Unionist PartyDorking Rural04-05-2017
Mrs Helyn ClackConservative and Unionist PartyDorking South and the Holmwoods04-05-2017
Mr Chris TownsendIndependent / OtherEarlswood and Reigate South04-05-2017
Mr Keith TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyEast Molesey and Esher04-05-2017
Rachael I. LakeConservative and Unionist PartyEgham04-05-2017
Mr Peter HickmanIndependent / OtherEnglefield Green04-05-2017
Mr Adrian PageConservative and Unionist PartyEpsom Town and Downs04-05-2017
Mr Karan PersandConservative and Unionist PartyEpsom West04-05-2017
Mrs Nikki BartonIndependent / OtherEwell04-05-2017
Mrs Linda KemenyConservative and Unionist PartyEwell Court Auriol and Cuddington04-05-2017
Mrs Mary LewisConservative and Unionist PartyFarnham Central04-05-2017
Mr Nick Skellett CBEConservative and Unionist PartyFarnham North04-05-2017
Mr Tony SamuelsConservative and Unionist PartyFarnham South04-05-2017
Mr Tim EvansConservative and Unionist PartyFoxhills Thorpe and Virginia Water04-05-2017
Mr Steve CosserConservative and Unionist PartyFrimley Green and Mytchett04-05-2017
Mrs Pauline SearleLiberal DemocratsGodalming North04-05-2017
Mr Peter MartinConservative and Unionist PartyGodalming South Milford and Witley04-05-2017
Ms Denise Turner-StewartConservative and Unionist PartyGodstone04-05-2017
Mr George JohnsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Goldsworth East and Horsell Village04-05-2017
Mrs Clare CurranConservative and Unionist PartyGuildford East04-05-2017
Mr Bob GardnerConservative and Unionist PartyGuildford North04-05-2017
Mrs Natalie BramhallConservative and Unionist PartyGuildford SouthEast04-05-2017
Mr Mike GoodmanConservative and Unionist PartyGuildford SouthWest04-05-2017
Mrs Helena WindsorUK Independence Party (UKIP)Guildford West04-05-2017
Mr Tim HallConservative and Unionist PartyHaslemere04-05-2017
Miss Marisa HeathConservative and Unionist PartyHeatherside and Parkside04-05-2017
Mr Wyatt RamsdaleConservative and Unionist PartyHersham04-05-2017
Mr Ian BeardsmoreLiberal DemocratsHinchley Wood Claygate and Oxshott04-05-2017
Mr Colin KempConservative and Unionist PartyHorley East04-05-2017
Mr Ken GulatiConservative and Unionist PartyHorley West Salfords and Sidlow04-05-2017
Mr Saj HussainConservative and Unionist PartyHorsleys04-05-2017
Mr David Hodge CBEConservative and Unionist PartyKnaphill and Goldsworth West04-05-2017
Mrs Fiona WhiteLiberal DemocratsLaleham and Shepperton04-05-2017
Mr Ramon GrayConservative and Unionist PartyLeatherhead and Fetcham East04-05-2017
Mrs Sally Ann B MarksConservative and Unionist PartyLightwater West End and Bisley04-05-2017
Mr Michael SydneyIndependent / OtherLingfield04-05-2017
Mr Robert EvansLabour PartyLower Sunbury and Halliford04-05-2017
Mr Denis FullerConservative and Unionist PartyMerstham and Banstead South04-05-2017
Mr Nick HarrisonIndependent / OtherNork and Tattenhams04-05-2017
Mrs Marsha MoseleyConservative and Unionist PartyOxted04-05-2017
Graham EllwoodConservative and Unionist PartyRedhill East04-05-2017
Mrs Liz BowesConservative and Unionist PartyRedhill West and Meadvale04-05-2017
Mr David GoodwinLiberal DemocratsReigate04-05-2017
Pat FrostConservative and Unionist PartyShalford04-05-2017
Ms Barbara ThomsonConservative and Unionist PartyShere04-05-2017
Mrs Tina MountainConservative and Unionist PartyStaines04-05-2017
Hazel Valerie Ann WatsonLiberal DemocratsStaines South and Ashford West04-05-2017
Mr Jonathan EssexGreen PartyStanwell and Stanwell Moor04-05-2017
Mr Michael GoslingConservative and Unionist PartySunbury Common and Ashford Common04-05-2017
Mr David HarmerConservative and Unionist PartyTadworth Walton and Kingswood04-05-2017
Mr Keith WithamConservative and Unionist PartyThe Byfleets04-05-2017
Mr Stephen CookseyLiberal DemocratsThe Dittons04-05-2017
Mr Eber A KingtonIndependent / OtherWalton04-05-2017
Mr Stuart SelleckIndependent / OtherWalton South and Oatlands04-05-2017
Mrs Margaret HicksConservative and Unionist PartyWarlingham04-05-2017
Mrs Victoria YoungConservative and Unionist PartyWaverley Eastern Villages04-05-2017
Mrs Kay HammondConservative and Unionist PartyWaverley Western Villages04-05-2017
Mrs Jan MasonIndependent / OtherWest Ewell04-05-2017
Mr Ernest Mallett MBEIndependent / OtherWest Molesey04-05-2017
Dorothy Ross-TomlinConservative and Unionist PartyWeybridge04-05-2017
Mr Mark Brett-WarburtonConservative and Unionist PartyWoking North04-05-2017
Mr Mel FewConservative and Unionist PartyWoking South04-05-2017
Mr Mike BennisonConservative and Unionist PartyWoking South East04-05-2017
Mr W D Barker OBEConservative and Unionist PartyWoking South West04-05-2017
Mrs Mary AngellConservative and Unionist PartyWoodham and New Haw04-05-2017
Mr Alan YoungConservative and Unionist PartyWorplesdon04-05-2017