Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:59 1 9 1 0 0 0 11 0

Surrey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John FureyConservative and UnionistAddlestone06-05-2021
Marsha MoseleyConservative and UnionistAsh06-05-2021
Naz IslamConservative and UnionistAshford06-05-2021
Chris TownsendAshtead IndependentsAshtead06-05-2021
Mike GoodmanConservative and UnionistBagshot Windlesham and Chobham06-05-2021
Ken GulatiConservative and UnionistBanstead Woodmansterne and Chipstead06-05-2021
Clare CurranConservative and UnionistBookham and Fetcham West06-05-2021
Dr Bill ChapmanConservative and UnionistCamberley East06-05-2021
Charlotte MorleyConservative and UnionistCamberley West06-05-2021
Chris BottenLiberal DemocratsCaterham Hill06-05-2021
David LeeLiberal DemocratsCaterham Valley06-05-2021
Mark NutiConservative and UnionistChertsey06-05-2021
Mary LewisConservative and UnionistCobham06-05-2021
Dr Andrew PoveyConservative and UnionistCranleigh and Ewhurst06-05-2021
Hazel WatsonLiberal DemocratsDorking Hills06-05-2021
Helyn ClackConservative and UnionistDorking Rural06-05-2021
Stephen CookseyLiberal DemocratsDorking South and the Holmwoods06-05-2021
Barbara ThomsonConservative and UnionistEarlswood and Reigate South06-05-2021
Dr Peter SzantoConservative and UnionistEast Molesey and Esher06-05-2021
Yvonna LayConservative and UnionistEgham06-05-2021
Marisa HeathConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green06-05-2021
Tina MountainConservative and UnionistEpsom Town and Downs06-05-2021
Bernie MuirConservative and UnionistEpsom West06-05-2021
John BeckettIndependent / OtherEwell06-05-2021
Eber A KingtonIndependent / OtherEwell Court Auriol and Cuddington06-05-2021
Andy MacLeodFarnham ResidentsFarnham Central06-05-2021
Stephen SpenceFarnham ResidentsFarnham North06-05-2021
Wyatt RamsdaleConservative and UnionistFarnham South06-05-2021
Mel FewConservative and UnionistFoxhills Thorpe and Virginia Water06-05-2021
Paul DeachConservative and UnionistFrimley Green and Mytchett06-05-2021
Penny RiversLiberal DemocratsGodalming North06-05-2021
Peter MartinConservative and UnionistGodalming South Milford and Witley06-05-2021
Rose ThornConservative and UnionistGodstone06-05-2021
Colin KempConservative and UnionistGoldsworth East and Horsell Village06-05-2021
Graham EllwoodConservative and UnionistGuildford East06-05-2021
Angela GoodwinLiberal DemocratsGuildford North06-05-2021
Mark Brett-WarburtonConservative and UnionistGuildford SouthEast06-05-2021
David GoodwinLiberal DemocratsGuildford SouthWest06-05-2021
Fiona WhiteLiberal DemocratsGuildford West06-05-2021
Nikki BartonIndependent / OtherHaslemere06-05-2021
Edward HawkinsConservative and UnionistHeatherside and Parkside06-05-2021
Mr John O'ReillyConservative and UnionistHersham06-05-2021
Mr Mike BennisonConservative and UnionistHinchley Wood Claygate and Oxshott06-05-2021
Graham KnightConservative and UnionistHorley East06-05-2021
Kay HammondConservative and UnionistHorley West Salfords and Sidlow06-05-2021
Julie IlesConservative and UnionistHorsleys06-05-2021
Saj HussainConservative and UnionistKnaphill and Goldsworth West06-05-2021
Richard WalshConservative and UnionistLaleham and Shepperton06-05-2021
Tim HallConservative and UnionistLeatherhead and Fetcham East06-05-2021
David MansfieldConservative and UnionistLightwater West End and Bisley06-05-2021
Lesley SteedsConservative and UnionistLingfield06-05-2021
Tim EvansConservative and UnionistLower Sunbury and Halliford06-05-2021
Bob GardnerConservative and UnionistMerstham and Banstead South06-05-2021
Nick HarrisonIndependent / OtherNork and Tattenhams06-05-2021
Cameron McIntoshConservative and UnionistOxted06-05-2021
Jonathan EssexGreen PartyRedhill East06-05-2021
Natalie BramhallConservative and UnionistRedhill West and Meadvale06-05-2021
Dr Zully Grant-DuffConservative and UnionistReigate06-05-2021
Matt FurnissConservative and UnionistShalford06-05-2021
Keith TaylorConservative and UnionistShere06-05-2021
Sinead MooneyConservative and UnionistStaines06-05-2021
Denise Turner-StewartConservative and UnionistStaines South and Ashford West06-05-2021
Robert EvansLabour PartyStanwell and Stanwell Moor06-05-2021
Alison GriffithsConservative and UnionistSunbury Common and Ashford Common06-05-2021
Jeff HarrisConservative and UnionistTadworth Walton and Kingswood06-05-2021
Amanda BooteIndependent / OtherThe Byfleets06-05-2021
Nick DarbyThames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' AssociationThe Dittons06-05-2021
Rachael I. LakeConservative and UnionistWalton06-05-2021
Tony SamuelsConservative and UnionistWalton South and Oatlands06-05-2021
Becky RushConservative and UnionistWarlingham06-05-2021
Victoria YoungConservative and UnionistWaverley Eastern Villages06-05-2021
David HarmerConservative and UnionistWaverley Western Villages06-05-2021
Jan MasonIndependent / OtherWest Ewell06-05-2021
Ernest Mallett MBEIndependent / OtherWest Molesey06-05-2021
Tim OliverConservative and UnionistWeybridge06-05-2021
Ben CarascoConservative and UnionistWoking North06-05-2021
Will ForsterLiberal DemocratsWoking South06-05-2021
Liz BowesConservative and UnionistWoking South East06-05-2021
Ayesha AzadConservative and UnionistWoking South West06-05-2021
Mary AngellConservative and UnionistWoodham and New Haw06-05-2021
Keith WithamConservative and UnionistWorplesdon06-05-2021