Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:58 1 9 1 0 0 0 12 0

Surrey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John FureyConservative and UnionistAddlestone01 May 25
Marsha MoseleyConservative and UnionistAsh01 May 25
Naz IslamConservative and UnionistAshford01 May 25
Chris TownsendAshtead IndependentsAshtead01 May 25
Mike GoodmanConservative and UnionistBagshot Windlesham and Chobham01 May 25
Ken GulatiConservative and UnionistBanstead Woodmansterne and Chipstead01 May 25
Clare CurranConservative and UnionistBookham and Fetcham West01 May 25
Dr Bill ChapmanConservative and UnionistCamberley East01 May 25
Charlotte MorleyConservative and UnionistCamberley West01 May 25
Chris BottenLiberal DemocratsCaterham Hill01 May 25
David LeeLiberal DemocratsCaterham Valley01 May 25
Mark NutiConservative and UnionistChertsey01 May 25
Mary LewisConservative and UnionistCobham01 May 25
Dr Andrew PoveyConservative and UnionistCranleigh and Ewhurst01 May 25
Hazel WatsonLiberal DemocratsDorking Hills01 May 25
Helyn ClackConservative and UnionistDorking Rural01 May 25
Stephen CookseyLiberal DemocratsDorking South and the Holmwoods01 May 25
Barbara ThomsonConservative and UnionistEarlswood and Reigate South01 May 25
Dr Peter SzantoConservative and UnionistEast Molesey and Esher01 May 25
Yvonna LayConservative and UnionistEgham01 May 25
Marisa HeathConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green01 May 25
Tina MountainConservative and UnionistEpsom Town and Downs01 May 25
Bernie MuirConservative and UnionistEpsom West01 May 25
John BeckettIndependent / OtherEwell01 May 25
Eber A KingtonIndependent / OtherEwell Court Auriol and Cuddington01 May 25
Andy MacLeodFarnham ResidentsFarnham Central01 May 25
Stephen SpenceFarnham ResidentsFarnham North01 May 25
Wyatt RamsdaleConservative and UnionistFarnham South01 May 25
Mel FewConservative and UnionistFoxhills Thorpe and Virginia Water01 May 25
Paul DeachConservative and UnionistFrimley Green and Mytchett01 May 25
Penny RiversLiberal DemocratsGodalming North01 May 25
Peter MartinConservative and UnionistGodalming South Milford and Witley01 May 25
Rose ThornConservative and UnionistGodstone01 May 25
Colin KempConservative and UnionistGoldsworth East and Horsell Village01 May 25
Graham EllwoodConservative and UnionistGuildford East01 May 25
Angela GoodwinLiberal DemocratsGuildford North01 May 25
Mark Brett-WarburtonConservative and UnionistGuildford SouthEast01 May 25
David GoodwinLiberal DemocratsGuildford SouthWest01 May 25
Fiona WhiteLiberal DemocratsGuildford West01 May 25
Nikki BartonIndependent / OtherHaslemere01 May 25
Edward HawkinsConservative and UnionistHeatherside and Parkside01 May 25
Mr John O'ReillyConservative and UnionistHersham01 May 25
Mike BennisonThe Brexit PartyHinchley Wood Claygate and Oxshott01 May 25
Graham KnightConservative and UnionistHorley East01 May 25
Kay HammondConservative and UnionistHorley West Salfords and Sidlow01 May 25
Julie Iles OBEConservative and UnionistHorsleys01 May 25
Saj HussainConservative and UnionistKnaphill and Goldsworth West01 May 25
Richard WalshConservative and UnionistLaleham and Shepperton01 May 25
Tim HallConservative and UnionistLeatherhead and Fetcham East01 May 25
David MansfieldConservative and UnionistLightwater West End and Bisley01 May 25
Lesley SteedsConservative and UnionistLingfield01 May 25
Tim EvansConservative and UnionistLower Sunbury and Halliford01 May 25
Bob GardnerConservative and UnionistMerstham and Banstead South01 May 25
Nick HarrisonIndependent / OtherNork and Tattenhams01 May 25
Cameron McIntoshConservative and UnionistOxted01 May 25
Jonathan EssexGreen PartyRedhill East01 May 25
Natalie BramhallConservative and UnionistRedhill West and Meadvale01 May 25
Dr Zully Grant-DuffConservative and UnionistReigate01 May 25
Matt FurnissConservative and UnionistShalford01 May 25
Keith TaylorConservative and UnionistShere01 May 25
Sinead MooneyConservative and UnionistStaines01 May 25
Denise Turner-StewartConservative and UnionistStaines South and Ashford West01 May 25
Robert EvansLabour PartyStanwell and Stanwell Moor01 May 25
Alison GriffithsConservative and UnionistSunbury Common and Ashford Common01 May 25
Jeff HarrisConservative and UnionistTadworth Walton and Kingswood01 May 25
Amanda BooteIndependent / OtherThe Byfleets01 May 25
Nick DarbyThames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' AssociationThe Dittons01 May 25
Rachael I. LakeConservative and UnionistWalton01 May 25
Tony SamuelsConservative and UnionistWalton South and Oatlands01 May 25
Becky RushConservative and UnionistWarlingham01 May 25
Victoria YoungConservative and UnionistWaverley Eastern Villages01 May 25
David HarmerConservative and UnionistWaverley Western Villages01 May 25
Jan MasonIndependent / OtherWest Ewell01 May 25
Ernest Mallett MBEIndependent / OtherWest Molesey01 May 25
Tim OliverConservative and UnionistWeybridge01 May 25
Ben CarascoConservative and UnionistWoking North01 May 25
Will ForsterLiberal DemocratsWoking South01 May 25
Liz BowesConservative and UnionistWoking South East01 May 25
Ayesha AzadConservative and UnionistWoking South West01 May 25
Mary AngellConservative and UnionistWoodham and New Haw01 May 25
Keith WithamConservative and UnionistWorplesdon01 May 25