Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated29-10-2019


Councillors:28 35 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Harrow Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mina ParmarConservative and Unionist PartyBelmont05-05-2022
Anjana PatelConservative and Unionist PartyBelmont05-05-2022
Lynda SeymourConservative and Unionist PartyBelmont05-05-2022
Ameet JogiaConservative and Unionist PartyCanons05-05-2022
Amir MoshensonConservative and Unionist PartyCanons05-05-2022
Bharat ThakkerConservative and Unionist PartyCanons05-05-2022
James LeeLabour PartyEdgware05-05-2022
Angella Murphy-StrachanLabour PartyEdgware05-05-2022
Nitin ParekhLabour PartyEdgware05-05-2022
Ghazanfar AliLabour PartyGreenhill05-05-2022
Sue AndersonLabour PartyGreenhill05-05-2022
Keith FerryLabour PartyGreenhill05-05-2022
Dan AndersonLabour PartyHarrow on the Hill05-05-2022
Sarah ButterworthLabour PartyHarrow on the Hill05-05-2022
Honey JamieLabour PartyHarrow on the Hill05-05-2022
Ramji ChauhanConservative and Unionist PartyHarrow Weald05-05-2022
Stephen GreekConservative and Unionist PartyHarrow Weald05-05-2022
Pritesh PatelConservative and Unionist PartyHarrow Weald05-05-2022
Susan HallConservative and Unionist PartyHatch End05-05-2022
John HinkleyConservative and Unionist PartyHatch End05-05-2022
Jean LammimanConservative and Unionist PartyHatch End05-05-2022
Christopher BaxterConservative and Unionist PartyHeadstone North05-05-2022
Dr Lesline LewinsonConservative and Unionist PartyHeadstone North05-05-2022
Janet MoteConservative and Unionist PartyHeadstone North05-05-2022
Simon BrownLabour PartyHeadstone South05-05-2022
Pamela FitzpatrickLabour PartyHeadstone South05-05-2022
Sasi SureshLabour PartyHeadstone South05-05-2022
Niraj DattaniLabour PartyKenton East05-05-2022
Chetna HalaiConservative and Unionist PartyKenton East05-05-2022
Nitesh HiraniConservative and Unionist PartyKenton East05-05-2022
Ajay MaruLabour PartyKenton West05-05-2022
Vina MithaniConservative and Unionist PartyKenton West05-05-2022
Kanti RabadiaConservative and Unionist PartyKenton West05-05-2022
Varsha ParmarLabour PartyMarlborough05-05-2022
David PerryLabour PartyMarlborough05-05-2022
Dr Antonio WeissLabour PartyMarlborough05-05-2022
Paul OsbornConservative and Unionist PartyPinner05-05-2022
Norman StevensonConservative and Unionist PartyPinner05-05-2022
Stephen WrightConservative and Unionist PartyPinner05-05-2022
Richard AlmondConservative and Unionist PartyPinner South05-05-2022
Kamaljit ChanaConservative and Unionist PartyPinner South05-05-2022
Chris MoteConservative and Unionist PartyPinner South05-05-2022
Michael BorioLabour PartyQueensbury05-05-2022
Kiran RamchandaniLabour PartyQueensbury05-05-2022
Sachin ShahLabour PartyQueensbury05-05-2022
Jeff AndersonLabour PartyRayners Lane05-05-2022
Chloe SmithLabour PartyRayners Lane05-05-2022
Krishna SureshLabour PartyRayners Lane05-05-2022
Dean GilliganLabour PartyRoxbourne05-05-2022
Graham HensonLabour PartyRoxbourne05-05-2022
Maxine HensonLabour PartyRoxbourne05-05-2022
Peymana AssadLabour PartyRoxeth05-05-2022
Jerry MilesLabour PartyRoxeth05-05-2022
Primesh PatelLabour PartyRoxeth05-05-2022
Marilyn AshtonConservative and Unionist PartyStanmore Park05-05-2022
Camilla BathConservative and Unionist PartyStanmore Park05-05-2022
Philip BenjaminConservative and Unionist PartyStanmore Park05-05-2022
Phillip O'DellLabour PartyWealdstone05-05-2022
Natasha ProctorLabour PartyWealdstone05-05-2022
Rekha ShahLabour PartyWealdstone05-05-2022
Kairul Kareema MarikarLabour PartyWest Harrow05-05-2022
Christine RobsonLabour PartyWest Harrow05-05-2022
Adam SwerskyLabour PartyWest Harrow05-05-2022