2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000015
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Harrow Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Manjibhai KaraConservative and UnionistBelmont2022
Ms Mina ParmarConservative and UnionistBelmont2022
Lynda SeymourConservative and UnionistBelmont2022
Bharat ThakkerConservative and UnionistCanons2022
Amir MoshensonConservative and UnionistCanons2022
Ameet JogiaConservative and UnionistCanons2022
Nitin ParekhLabour PartyEdgware2022
Barry KendlerLabour PartyEdgware2022
Mrs Chika AmadiLabour PartyEdgware2022
Keith FerryLabour PartyGreenhill2022
Ghazanfar AliLabour PartyGreenhill2022
Sue AndersonLabour PartyGreenhill2022
Glen HearndenLabour PartyHarrow on the Hill2022
Barry Macleod-CullinaneConservative and UnionistHarrow on the Hill2022
June BaxterConservative and UnionistHarrow on the Hill2022
Ramji ChauhanConservative and UnionistHarrow Weald2022
Stephen GreekConservative and UnionistHarrow Weald2022
Pritesh PatelConservative and UnionistHarrow Weald2022
John HinkleyConservative and UnionistHatch End2022
Jean LammimanConservative and UnionistHatch End2022
Susan HallConservative and UnionistHatch End2022
Georgia WestonIndependent / OtherHeadstone North2022
Janet MoteConservative and UnionistHeadstone North2022
James BondIndependent / OtherHeadstone North2022
Sasi SureshLabour PartyHeadstone South2022
Simon BrownLabour PartyHeadstone South2022
Ms Pamela FitzpatrickLabour PartyHeadstone South2022
VacancyVacantKenton East2022
Niraj DattaniLabour PartyKenton East2022
Aneka Shah-LevyLabour PartyKenton East2022
Ajay MaruLabour PartyKenton West2022
Mrs Vina MithaniConservative and UnionistKenton West2022
Kanti RabadiaConservative and UnionistKenton West2022
David PerryLabour PartyMarlborough2022
Varsha ParmarLabour PartyMarlborough2022
Antonio WeissLabour PartyMarlborough2022
Stephen WrightConservative and UnionistPinner2022
Norman StevensonConservative and UnionistPinner2022
Paul OsbornConservative and UnionistPinner2022
Kamaljit ChanaConservative and UnionistPinner South2022
Richard AlmondConservative and UnionistPinner South2022
Chris MoteConservative and UnionistPinner South2022
Sachin ShahLabour PartyQueensbury2022
Michael BorioLabour PartyQueensbury2022
Kiran RamchandaniLabour PartyQueensbury2022
Jeff AndersonLabour PartyRayners Lane2022
Christopher NoyceLiberal DemocratsRayners Lane2022
Krishna SureshLabour PartyRayners Lane2022
Graham HensonLabour PartyRoxbourne2022
Josephine DooleyLabour PartyRoxbourne2022
Primesh PatelLabour PartyRoxeth2022
Jerry MilesLabour PartyRoxeth2022
Margaret DavineLabour PartyRoxeth2022
Marilyn AshtonConservative and UnionistStanmore Park2022
Christine BednellConservative and UnionistStanmore Park2022
Mrs Camilla BathConservative and UnionistStanmore Park2022
Anne WhiteheadLabour PartyWealdstone2022
Mrs Rekha ShahLabour PartyWealdstone2022
Phillip O'DellLabour PartyWealdstone2022
Mrs Christine RobsonLabour PartyWest Harrow2022
Adam SwerskyLabour PartyWest Harrow2022
Kairul Kareema MarikarLabour PartyWest Harrow2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)