2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000015
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Harrow Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Anjana PatelConservative and UnionistBelmont2026
Mina ParmarConservative and UnionistBelmont2026
Ameet JogiaConservative and UnionistCanons2026
Amir MoshensonConservative and UnionistCanons2026
Govind BharadiaConservative and UnionistCentenary2026
David AshtonConservative and UnionistCentenary2026
Salim ChowdhuryConservative and UnionistCentenary2026
Nitin ParekhLabour PartyEdgware2026
Nicola BlackmanConservative and UnionistEdgware2026
Yogesh TeliConservative and UnionistEdgware2026
Aneka Shah-LevyLabour PartyGreenhill2026
Dan AndersonLabour PartyGreenhill2026
Ghazanfar AliLabour PartyGreenhill2026
Stephen HickmanLabour PartyHarrow on the Hill2026
Eden KuligLabour PartyHarrow on the Hill2026
Stephen GreekConservative and UnionistHarrow Weald2026
Ramji ChauhanConservative and UnionistHarrow Weald2026
Pritesh PatelConservative and UnionistHarrow Weald2026
Susan HallConservative and UnionistHatch End2026
Matthew Goodwin-FreemanConservative and UnionistHatch End2026
Sasi SureshLabour PartyHeadstone2026
Simon BrownLabour PartyHeadstone2026
Natasha ProctorLabour PartyHeadstone2026
Samir SumariaConservative and UnionistKenton East2026
Nitesh HiraniConservative and UnionistKenton East2026
Chetna HalaiConservative and UnionistKenton East2026
Kanti RabadiaConservative and UnionistKenton West2026
Vipin MithaniConservative and UnionistKenton West2026
Antonio WeissLabour PartyMarlborough2026
David PerryLabour PartyMarlborough2026
Varsha ParmarLabour PartyMarlborough2026
Janet MoteConservative and UnionistNorth Harrow2026
Christopher BaxterConservative and UnionistNorth Harrow2026
Paul OsbornConservative and UnionistPinner2026
Norman StevensonConservative and UnionistPinner2026
Kuha KumaranConservative and UnionistPinner2026
Hitesh KariaConservative and UnionistPinner South2026
Jean LammimanConservative and UnionistPinner South2026
June BaxterConservative and UnionistPinner South2026
Thaya IdaikkadarConservative and UnionistRayners Lane2026
Krishna SureshLabour PartyRayners Lane2026
Graham HensonLabour PartyRoxbourne2026
Maxine HensonLabour PartyRoxbourne2026
Rashmi KaluLabour PartyRoxeth2026
Jerry MilesLabour PartyRoxeth2026
Peymana AssadLabour PartyRoxeth2026
Zak WagmanConservative and UnionistStanmore2026
Marilyn AshtonConservative and UnionistStanmore2026
Philip BenjaminConservative and UnionistStanmore2026
Phillip O'DellIndependent / OtherWealdstone North2026
Shahania ChoudhuryLabour PartyWealdstone North2026
Kandy DolorLabour PartyWealdstone South2026
Dean GilliganLabour PartyWealdstone South2026
Rekha ShahLabour PartyWest Harrow2026
Asif HussainLabour PartyWest Harrow2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)