Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-06-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:25 5 0 0 0 0 0 24 0

Havering Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Robert BenhamConservative and UnionistBrooklands05-05-2022
Viddy PersaudConservative and UnionistBrooklands05-05-2022
Timothy RyanConservative and UnionistBrooklands05-05-2022
Linda Van den HendeUpminster and Cranham Residents AssociationCranham05-05-2022
Gillian FordUpminster and Cranham Residents AssociationCranham05-05-2022
John TylerUpminster and Cranham Residents AssociationCranham05-05-2022
Sally MillerConservative and UnionistElm Park05-05-2022
Barry MugglestoneElm Park Residents' AssociationElm Park05-05-2022
Stephanie NunnElm Park Residents' AssociationElm Park05-05-2022
Bob PerryIndependent / OtherEmerson Park05-05-2022
Roger RamseyConservative and UnionistEmerson Park05-05-2022
Matt SuttonConservative and UnionistEmerson Park05-05-2022
Carole BethLabour PartyGooshays05-05-2022
Paul McGearyLabour PartyGooshays05-05-2022
Jan SargentIndependent / OtherGooshays05-05-2022
Nic DodinIndependent / OtherHacton05-05-2022
Ray MorgonIndependent / OtherHacton05-05-2022
Reg WhitneyIndependent / OtherHacton05-05-2022
Brian EaglingIndependent / OtherHarold Wood05-05-2022
Martin GoodeIndependent / OtherHarold Wood05-05-2022
Darren WiseIndependent / OtherHarold Wood05-05-2022
Ray BestConservative and UnionistHavering Park05-05-2022
John CrowderConservative and UnionistHavering Park05-05-2022
Christine VickeryConservative and UnionistHavering Park05-05-2022
Keith DarvillLabour PartyHeaton05-05-2022
Tele LawalLabour PartyHeaton05-05-2022
Denis O'FlynnLabour PartyHeaton05-05-2022
Christine SmithConservative and UnionistHylands05-05-2022
Maggie ThemistocliConservative and UnionistHylands05-05-2022
Ciaran WhiteConservative and UnionistHylands05-05-2022
Jason FrostConservative and UnionistMawneys05-05-2022
Dilip PatelConservative and UnionistMawneys05-05-2022
Carol SmithConservative and UnionistMawneys05-05-2022
Philippa CrowderConservative and UnionistPettits05-05-2022
Osman DervishConservative and UnionistPettits05-05-2022
Robby MisirConservative and UnionistPettits05-05-2022
David DurantIndependent / OtherRainham and Wennington05-05-2022
Tony DurdinIndependent / OtherRainham and Wennington05-05-2022
Jeffrey TuckerIndependent / OtherRainham and Wennington05-05-2022
Joshua ChapmanConservative and UnionistRomford Town05-05-2022
Judith HoltConservative and UnionistRomford Town05-05-2022
Nisha PatelConservative and UnionistRomford Town05-05-2022
Paul MiddletonIndependent / OtherSaint Andrews05-05-2022
John MylodConservative and UnionistSaint Andrews05-05-2022
Gerry O'SullivanIndependent / OtherSaint Andrews05-05-2022
Michael Deon BurtonConservative and UnionistSouth Hornchurch05-05-2022
Natasha SummersIndependent / OtherSouth Hornchurch05-05-2022
Graham WilliamsonIndependent / OtherSouth Hornchurch05-05-2022
Melvin WallaceIndependent / OtherSquirrel's Heath05-05-2022
Damian WhiteConservative and UnionistSquirrel's Heath05-05-2022
Michael WhiteConservative and UnionistSquirrel's Heath05-05-2022
Linda HawthornUpminster and Cranham Residents AssociationUpminster05-05-2022
Ron OwerUpminster and Cranham Residents AssociationUpminster05-05-2022
Christopher WilkinsUpminster and Cranham Residents AssociationUpminster05-05-2022