Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:22 2 0 0 6 0 0 24 0

Havering Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Roger WestwoodConservative and Unionist PartyBrooklands05-05-2022
Viddy PersaudConservative and Unionist PartyBrooklands05-05-2022
Robert BenhamConservative and Unionist PartyBrooklands05-05-2022
June AlexanderHavering Residents AssociationCranham05-05-2022
Clarence BarrettHavering Residents AssociationCranham05-05-2022
Gillian FordHavering Residents AssociationCranham05-05-2022
Barry MugglestoneIndependent / OtherElm Park05-05-2022
Julie WilkesIndependent / OtherElm Park05-05-2022
Stephanie NunnIndependent / OtherElm Park05-05-2022
Steven KellyConservative and Unionist PartyEmerson Park05-05-2022
Roger RamseyConservative and Unionist PartyEmerson Park05-05-2022
John GlanvilleUK Independence Party (UKIP)Emerson Park05-05-2022
Lawrence WebbUK Independence Party (UKIP)Gooshays05-05-2022
David JohnsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Gooshays05-05-2022
Patricia RumbleUK Independence Party (UKIP)Gooshays05-05-2022
Nic DodinIndependent / OtherHacton05-05-2022
Ray MorgonIndependent / OtherHacton05-05-2022
Barbara MatthewsIndependent / OtherHacton05-05-2022
Brian EaglingHavering Residents AssociationHarold Wood05-05-2022
Darren WiseHavering Residents AssociationHarold Wood05-05-2022
Alex DonaldHavering Residents AssociationHarold Wood05-05-2022
Ray BestConservative and Unionist PartyHavering Park05-05-2022
John CrowderConservative and Unionist PartyHavering Park05-05-2022
Meg DavisConservative and Unionist PartyHavering Park05-05-2022
Denis O'FlynnLabour PartyHeaton05-05-2022
Ian de WulvertonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Heaton05-05-2022
Keith DarvillLabour PartyHeaton05-05-2022
Carol SmithConservative and Unionist PartyHylands05-05-2022
Jody GanlyIndependent / OtherHylands05-05-2022
Garry PainConservative and Unionist PartyHylands05-05-2022
Linda TrewConservative and Unionist PartyMawneys05-05-2022
Jason FrostConservative and Unionist PartyMawneys05-05-2022
Dilip PatelConservative and Unionist PartyMawneys05-05-2022
Philippa CrowderConservative and Unionist PartyPettits05-05-2022
Robby MisirConservative and Unionist PartyPettits05-05-2022
Osman DervishConservative and Unionist PartyPettits05-05-2022
Jeffrey TuckerIndependent / OtherRainham and Wennington05-05-2022
Keith RobertsIndependent / OtherRainham and Wennington05-05-2022
David DurantIndependent / OtherRainham and Wennington05-05-2022
Joshua ChapmanConservative and Unionist PartyRomford Town05-05-2022
Wendy Brice-ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyRomford Town05-05-2022
Frederick ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyRomford Town05-05-2022
Reg WhitneyIndependent / OtherSaint Andrews05-05-2022
John MylodIndependent / OtherSaint Andrews05-05-2022
John WoodIndependent / OtherSaint Andrews05-05-2022
Graham WilliamsonIndependent / OtherSouth Hornchurch05-05-2022
Michael Deon BurtonIndependent / OtherSouth Hornchurch05-05-2022
Phil MartinUK Independence Party (UKIP)South Hornchurch05-05-2022
Melvin WallaceConservative and Unionist PartySquirrel's Heath05-05-2022
Damian WhiteConservative and Unionist PartySquirrel's Heath05-05-2022
Michael WhiteConservative and Unionist PartySquirrel's Heath05-05-2022
Linda HawthornHavering Residents AssociationUpminster05-05-2022
Ron OwerHavering Residents AssociationUpminster05-05-2022
Linda Van den HendeHavering Residents AssociationUpminster05-05-2022