Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated19-08-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:10 49 0 0 0 0 0 0 1

Hounslow Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Adriana GheorgheLabour PartyBedfont05-05-2022
Javed AkhunzadaLabour PartyBedfont05-05-2022
Raghwinder SiddhuLabour PartyBedfont05-05-2022
Mel CollinsLabour PartyBrentford05-05-2022
Guy LambertLabour PartyBrentford05-05-2022
Corinna SmartLabour PartyBrentford05-05-2022
Patrick BarrConservative and UnionistChiswick Homefields05-05-2022
John ToddConservative and UnionistChiswick Homefields05-05-2022
Gerald McGregorConservative and UnionistChiswick Homefields05-05-2022
Michael DennissConservative and UnionistChiswick Riverside05-05-2022
Gabriella GilesConservative and UnionistChiswick Riverside05-05-2022
Sam HearnConservative and UnionistChiswick Riverside05-05-2022
Sukhbir Singh DhaliwalLabour PartyCranford05-05-2022
Poonam DhillonLabour PartyCranford05-05-2022
Khulique MalikLabour PartyCranford05-05-2022
Aqsa AhmedLabour PartyFeltham North05-05-2022
Kuldeep TakConservative and UnionistFeltham North05-05-2022
Komal ChaudriLabour PartyFeltham North05-05-2022
Hina MirLabour PartyFeltham West05-05-2022
Alan MitchellLabour PartyFeltham West05-05-2022
Mohammed UmairLabour PartyFeltham West05-05-2022
Candice AttertonLabour PartyHanworth05-05-2022
Samia ChaudharyLabour PartyHanworth05-05-2022
Richard FooteLabour PartyHanworth05-05-2022
Puneet GrewalLabour PartyHanworth Park05-05-2022
Bishnu Bahadur GurungLabour PartyHanworth Park05-05-2022
Hanif KhanLabour PartyHanworth Park05-05-2022
Harleen Atwal HearLabour PartyHeston Central05-05-2022
Shivraj GrewalLabour PartyHeston Central05-05-2022
Surinder Purewal MBE BSC FCCALabour PartyHeston Central05-05-2022
Kamaljit KaurLabour PartyHeston East05-05-2022
Gurmail LalLabour PartyHeston East05-05-2022
Amritpal MannLabour PartyHeston East05-05-2022
Lily BathLabour PartyHeston West05-05-2022
Balraj SaraiLabour PartyHeston West05-05-2022
Shantanu RajawatLabour PartyHeston West05-05-2022
Ajmer GrewalLabour PartyHounslow Central05-05-2022
Pritam GrewalLabour PartyHounslow Central05-05-2022
Nisar MalikLabour PartyHounslow Central05-05-2022
Vickram GrewalLabour PartyHounslow Heath05-05-2022
Afzaal KianiLabour PartyHounslow Heath05-05-2022
VacancyVacantHounslow Heath05-05-2022
Tom BruceLabour PartyHounslow South05-05-2022
Shaida MehrbanLabour PartyHounslow South05-05-2022
Karen SmithLabour PartyHounslow South05-05-2022
Bandna ChopraLabour PartyHounslow West05-05-2022
Jagdish SharmaLabour PartyHounslow West05-05-2022
Sohan SumraLabour PartyHounslow West05-05-2022
Daanish SaeedLabour PartyIsleworth05-05-2022
Sue SampsonLabour PartyIsleworth05-05-2022
Salman ShaheenLabour PartyIsleworth05-05-2022
Unsa ChaudriLabour PartyOsterley and Spring Grove05-05-2022
Richard EasonLabour PartyOsterley and Spring Grove05-05-2022
Tony LoukiLabour PartyOsterley and Spring Grove05-05-2022
Steve CurranLabour PartySyon05-05-2022
Theo DennisonLabour PartySyon05-05-2022
Katherine DunneLabour PartySyon05-05-2022
Joanna BiddolphConservative and UnionistTurnham Green05-05-2022
Ranjit GillConservative and UnionistTurnham Green05-05-2022
Ron MushisoConservative and UnionistTurnham Green05-05-2022