Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-06-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 46 0 1 0 0 0 1 0

Islington Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rowena ChampionLabour PartyBarnsbury05-05-2022
Jilani ChowdhuryLabour PartyBarnsbury05-05-2022
Mouna Hamitouche MBELabour PartyBarnsbury05-05-2022
Troy GallagherLabour PartyBunhill05-05-2022
Phil GrahamLabour PartyBunhill05-05-2022
Claudia WebbeLabour PartyBunhill05-05-2022
Paul ConveryLabour PartyCaledonian05-05-2022
Sara HydeLabour PartyCaledonian05-05-2022
Una O'HalloranLabour PartyCaledonian05-05-2022
Clare JeapesLabour PartyCanonbury05-05-2022
John WoolfLabour PartyCanonbury05-05-2022
Nick WayneLabour PartyCanonbury05-05-2022
Ben MackmurdieLabour PartyClerkenwell05-05-2022
Kadeema WoodbyrneLabour PartyClerkenwell05-05-2022
Matt NathanLabour PartyClerkenwell05-05-2022
Gary HeatherLabour PartyFinsbury Park05-05-2022
Asima ShaikhLabour PartyFinsbury Park05-05-2022
Michael O'SullivanLabour PartyFinsbury Park05-05-2022
Caroline RussellGreen PartyHighbury East05-05-2022
Sue LukesLabour PartyHighbury East05-05-2022
Osh GantlyLabour PartyHighbury East05-05-2022
Theresa DebonoLabour PartyHighbury West05-05-2022
Andy HullLabour PartyHighbury West05-05-2022
Roulin KhondokerLabour PartyHighbury West05-05-2022
Marian SpallLabour PartyHillrise05-05-2022
Michelline Safi NgongoLabour PartyHillrise05-05-2022
Dave PoyserLabour PartyHillrise05-05-2022
Rakhia IsmailLabour PartyHolloway05-05-2022
Paul SmithLabour PartyHolloway05-05-2022
Diarmaid WardLabour PartyHolloway05-05-2022
Janet Burgess MBELabour PartyJunction05-05-2022
Sheila ChapmanLabour PartyJunction05-05-2022
Kaya Comer-SchwartzLabour PartyJunction05-05-2022
Jenny KayLabour PartyMildmay05-05-2022
Santiago Bell-BradfordLabour PartyMildmay05-05-2022
Joe CaluoriLabour PartyMildmay05-05-2022
Gulcin OzdemirLabour PartySt George's05-05-2022
Tricia ClarkeLabour PartySt George's05-05-2022
Satnam Gill OBELabour PartySt George's05-05-2022
Angela PicknellLabour PartySt Mary's05-05-2022
Nurullah TuranLabour PartySt Mary's05-05-2022
Gary PooleIndependent / OtherSt Mary's05-05-2022
Martin KluteLabour PartySt Peter's05-05-2022
Vivien CutlerLabour PartySt Peter's05-05-2022
Alice Clarke-PerryLabour PartySt Peter's05-05-2022
Anjna KhuranaLabour PartyTollington05-05-2022
Richard WattsLabour PartyTollington05-05-2022
Flora WilliamsonLabour PartyTollington05-05-2022