Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-06-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:0 51 0 0 0 0 0 1 2

Lewisham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan HallLabour PartyBellingham05-05-2022
Sue HordijenkoLabour PartyBellingham05-05-2022
Jacq PaschoudLabour PartyBellingham05-05-2022
Kevin BonaviaLabour PartyBlackheath05-05-2022
Juliet CampbellLabour PartyBlackheath05-05-2022
Amanda De RykLabour PartyBlackheath05-05-2022
Obajimi AdefiranyeLabour PartyBrockley05-05-2022
Sophie McGeevorLabour PartyBrockley05-05-2022
Stephen PenfoldLabour PartyBrockley05-05-2022
VacancyVacantCatford South05-05-2022
Alan SmithIndependent / OtherCatford South05-05-2022
Eva StamirowskiLabour PartyCatford South05-05-2022
Tauseef AnwarLabour PartyCrofton Park05-05-2022
Chris BarnhamLabour PartyCrofton Park05-05-2022
Pauline MorrisonLabour PartyCrofton Park05-05-2022
Andre BourneLabour PartyDownham05-05-2022
Coral HowardLabour PartyDownham05-05-2022
Olurotimi OgunbadewaLabour PartyDownham05-05-2022
Lionel OpenshawLabour PartyEvelyn05-05-2022
Caroline KaluLabour PartyEvelyn05-05-2022
Silvana KelleherLabour PartyEvelyn05-05-2022
Sophie DavisLabour PartyForest Hill05-05-2022
Leo GibbonsLabour PartyForest Hill05-05-2022
Peter BernardsLabour PartyForest Hill05-05-2022
Suzannah ClarkeLabour PartyGrove Park05-05-2022
Colin ElliottLabour PartyGrove Park05-05-2022
Hilary MooreLabour PartyGrove Park05-05-2022
Bill BrownLabour PartyLadywell05-05-2022
Carl HandleyLabour PartyLadywell05-05-2022
Liz Johnston-FranklinLabour PartyLadywell05-05-2022
Octavia HollandLabour PartyLee Green05-05-2022
Jim MalloryLabour PartyLee Green05-05-2022
James RathboneLabour PartyLee Green05-05-2022
Patrick CoddLabour PartyLewisham Central05-05-2022
Aisling GallagherLabour PartyLewisham Central05-05-2022
Joani ReidLabour PartyLewisham Central05-05-2022
Brenda DacresLabour PartyNew Cross05-05-2022
Joe DromeyLabour PartyNew Cross05-05-2022
Paul MaslinLabour PartyNew Cross05-05-2022
John PaschoudLabour PartyPerry Vale05-05-2022
Sakina SheikhLabour PartyPerry Vale05-05-2022
Susan WiseLabour PartyPerry Vale05-05-2022
Louise KrupskiLabour PartyRushey Green05-05-2022
John MuldoonLabour PartyRushey Green05-05-2022
James-J WalshLabour PartyRushey Green05-05-2022
Chris BestLabour PartySydenham05-05-2022
Liam CurranLabour PartySydenham05-05-2022
Paul BellLabour PartyTelegraph Hill05-05-2022
Joan MillbankLabour PartyTelegraph Hill05-05-2022
Luke SorbaLabour PartyTelegraph Hill05-05-2022
Kim PowellLabour PartyWhitefoot05-05-2022
Mark InglebyLabour PartyWhitefoot05-05-2022
Jonathan SlaterLabour PartyWhitefoot05-05-2022