Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:17 33 7 0 0 0 0 3 0

Merton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nigel BenbowConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Ben ButlerLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Eleanor StringerLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Pauline CowperLabour PartyCannon Hill05-05-2022
Jenifer GouldLiberal DemocratsCannon Hill05-05-2022
Nick McLeanConservative and Unionist PartyCannon Hill05-05-2022
Laxmi AttawarLabour PartyColliers Wood05-05-2022
Caroline Cooper-MarbiahLabour PartyColliers Wood05-05-2022
Dave WardLabour PartyColliers Wood05-05-2022
Rebecca LanningLabour PartyCricket Green05-05-2022
Russell MakinLabour PartyCricket Green05-05-2022
Owen PritchardLabour PartyCricket Green05-05-2022
David DeanConservative and Unionist PartyDundonald05-05-2022
Anthony FaircloughLiberal DemocratsDundonald05-05-2022
Simon McGrathLiberal DemocratsDundonald05-05-2022
Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBELabour PartyFigge's Marsh05-05-2022
Mike BruntLabour PartyFigge's Marsh05-05-2022
Geraldine StanfordLabour PartyFigge's Marsh05-05-2022
Tobin ByersLabour PartyGraveney05-05-2022
John DehaneyLabour PartyGraveney05-05-2022
Linda KirbyLabour PartyGraveney05-05-2022
Daniel HoldenConservative and Unionist PartyHillside05-05-2022
David Simpson CBEConservative and Unionist PartyHillside05-05-2022
David Williams MBE JPConservative and Unionist PartyHillside05-05-2022
Mark AllisonLabour PartyLavender Fields05-05-2022
Billy ChristieLabour PartyLavender Fields05-05-2022
Edith Macauley MBELabour PartyLavender Fields05-05-2022
David ChungLabour PartyLongthornton05-05-2022
Brenda FraserLabour PartyLongthornton05-05-2022
Marsie SkeeteLabour PartyLongthornton05-05-2022
Stan AndersonLabour PartyLower Morden05-05-2022
Mary CurtinLabour PartyLower Morden05-05-2022
Sally KennyLabour PartyLower Morden05-05-2022
Edward FoleyIndependent / OtherMerton Park05-05-2022
Peter SouthgateIndependent / OtherMerton Park05-05-2022
Dickie WilkinsonIndependent / OtherMerton Park05-05-2022
Joan HenryLabour PartyPollards Hill05-05-2022
Aidan MundyLabour PartyPollards Hill05-05-2022
Martin WheltonLabour PartyPollards Hill05-05-2022
Stephen AlambritisLabour PartyRavensbury05-05-2022
Natasha IronsLabour PartyRavensbury05-05-2022
Peter McCabeLabour PartyRavensbury05-05-2022
Adam BushConservative and Unionist PartyRaynes Park05-05-2022
Omar BushConservative and Unionist PartyRaynes Park05-05-2022
Stephen CroweConservative and Unionist PartyRaynes Park05-05-2022
Kelly BraundLabour PartySt Helier05-05-2022
Nick DraperLabour PartySt Helier05-05-2022
Dennis PearceLabour PartySt Helier05-05-2022
James HolmesConservative and Unionist PartyTrinity05-05-2022
Paul KohlerLiberal DemocratsTrinity05-05-2022
Hayley OrmrodConservative and Unionist PartyTrinity05-05-2022
Thomas BarlowConservative and Unionist PartyVillage05-05-2022
Andrew HowardConservative and Unionist PartyVillage05-05-2022
Najeeb LatifConservative and Unionist PartyVillage05-05-2022
Eloise BaileyLiberal DemocratsWest Barnes05-05-2022
Hina BokhariLiberal DemocratsWest Barnes05-05-2022
Carl QuilliamLiberal DemocratsWest Barnes05-05-2022
Edward GrettonConservative and Unionist PartyWimbledon Park05-05-2022
Janice HowardConservative and Unionist PartyWimbledon Park05-05-2022
Oonagh MoultonConservative and Unionist PartyWimbledon Park05-05-2022