Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:35 10 8 2 0 0 0 2 0

Warwickshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter ButlinConservative and Unionist PartyAdmirals and Cawston06-05-2021
Mark CargillConservative and Unionist PartyAlcester06-05-2021
Clare GolbyConservative and Unionist PartyArbury06-05-2021
John HornerConservative and Unionist PartyArden06-05-2021
Neil DirveiksLabour PartyAtherstone06-05-2021
Andy SargeantIndependent / OtherAttleborough06-05-2021
Andrew WrightConservative and Unionist PartyBaddesley and Dordon06-05-2021
Richard ChattawayLabour PartyBedworth Central06-05-2021
Bhagwant Singh PandherConservative and Unionist PartyBedworth East06-05-2021
Seb GranConservative and Unionist PartyBedworth North06-05-2021
Pete GilbertConservative and Unionist PartyBedworth West06-05-2021
Alan WebbLabour PartyBenn06-05-2021
Mike BrainConservative and Unionist PartyBidford and Welford06-05-2021
Kam KaurConservative and Unionist PartyBilton and Hillside06-05-2021
Jill Simpson-VinceConservative and Unionist PartyBrownsover and Coton Park06-05-2021
Les CabornConservative and Unionist PartyBudbrooke and Bishop's Tachbrook06-05-2021
Jeff MorganConservative and Unionist PartyBulkington and Whitestone06-05-2021
Corinne DaviesLabour PartyCamp Hill06-05-2021
David ReillyConservative and Unionist PartyColeshill North and Water Orton06-05-2021
Colin HayfieldConservative and Unionist PartyColeshill South and Arley06-05-2021
Wallace RedfordConservative and Unionist PartyCubbington and Leek Wootton06-05-2021
Howard RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyDunsmore and Leam Valley06-05-2021
Heather TimmsConservative and Unionist PartyEarl Craven06-05-2021
Jerry RoodhouseLiberal DemocratsEastlands06-05-2021
Bob StevensConservative and Unionist PartyFeldon06-05-2021
Adrian WarwickConservative and Unionist PartyFosse06-05-2021
Daniel GissaneConservative and Unionist PartyGalley Common06-05-2021
Margaret BellConservative and Unionist PartyHartshill and Mancetter06-05-2021
Yousef DahmashConservative and Unionist PartyHillmorton06-05-2021
Dave ShiltonConservative and Unionist PartyKenilworth Park Hill06-05-2021
Alan CockburnConservative and Unionist PartyKenilworth St. John's06-05-2021
Chris WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyKineton and Red Horse06-05-2021
Andy JennsConservative and Unionist PartyKingsbury06-05-2021
John CookeConservative and Unionist PartyLapworth and West Kenilworth06-05-2021
Jonathan ChilversGreen PartyLeamington Brunswick06-05-2021
Nicola DaviesLiberal DemocratsLeamington Clarendon06-05-2021
Bill GiffordLiberal DemocratsLeamington Milverton06-05-2021
Sarah BoadLiberal DemocratsLeamington North06-05-2021
Helen AdkinsLabour PartyLeamington Willes06-05-2021
Maggie O'RourkeLabour PartyNew Bilton and Overslade06-05-2021
Bill OlnerLabour PartyNuneaton Abbey06-05-2021
Jeff ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyNuneaton East06-05-2021
Dave ParsonsLabour PartyPolesworth06-05-2021
Jo BarkerConservative and Unionist PartyShipston06-05-2021
Andy CrumpConservative and Unionist PartySoutham Stockton and Napton06-05-2021
Caroline PhillipsLabour PartyStockingford06-05-2021
Izzi SeccombeConservative and Unionist PartyStour and the Vale06-05-2021
Dominic SkinnerLiberal DemocratsStratford North06-05-2021
Kate RolfeLiberal DemocratsStratford South06-05-2021
Jenny FradgleyLiberal DemocratsStratford West06-05-2021
Clive RickhardsLiberal DemocratsStudley06-05-2021
Pam WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyWarwick North06-05-2021
Parminder Singh BirdiConservative and Unionist PartyWarwick South06-05-2021
John HollandLabour PartyWarwick West06-05-2021
Keith KondakorGreen PartyWeddington06-05-2021
Anne ParryConservative and Unionist PartyWellesbourne06-05-2021
Judy FalpWhitnash Residents AssociationWhitnash06-05-2021