2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000031
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Warwickshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter ButlinConservative and UnionistAdmirals2017
Mike GittusConservative and UnionistAlcester2017
Bill OlnerLabour PartyArbury and Stockingford2017
Caroline PhillipsLabour PartyArbury and Stockingford2017
Colin HayfieldConservative and UnionistArley2017
John HornerConservative and UnionistAston Cantlow2017
Neil DirveiksLabour PartyAtherstone2017
Peter MorsonLabour PartyBaddesley Ensor2017
Richard ChattawayLabour PartyBede2017
Sara DoughtyLabour PartyBedworth North2017
Brian HawkesLabour PartyBedworth West2017
Mike BrainConservative and UnionistBidford On Avon2017
Les CabornConservative and UnionistBishop's Tachbrook2017
Alan WebbLabour PartyBrownsover2017
Mary WebbLabour PartyBrownsover2017
John BeaumontLabour PartyBulkington2017
Kam KaurConservative and UnionistCaldecott2017
Yousef DahmashConservative and UnionistCaldecott2017
Peter FowlerConservative and UnionistColeshill2017
Wallace RedfordConservative and UnionistCubbington2017
Howard RobertsIndependent / OtherDunchurch2017
Heather TimmsConservative and UnionistEarl Craven2017
Richard DoddLiberal DemocratsEastlands and Hillmorton2017
Jerry RoodhouseLiberal DemocratsEastlands and Hillmorton2017
Bob StevensConservative and UnionistFeldon2017
Phillip Morris-JonesConservative and UnionistFosse2017
Chris ClarkLabour PartyHartshill2017
Mike PerryConservative and UnionistHenley-in-Arden2017
John WhitehouseLiberal DemocratsKenilworth Abbey2017
Dave ShiltonConservative and UnionistKenilworth Park Hill2017
Alan CockburnConservative and UnionistKenilworth St. John's2017
Chris WilliamsConservative and UnionistKineton2017
Brian MossLabour PartyKingsbury2017
Maggie O'RourkeLabour PartyLawford and New Bilton2017
Jonathan ChilversGreen PartyLeamington Brunswick2017
Bill GiffordLiberal DemocratsLeamington Milverton2017
Nicola DaviesLiberal DemocratsLeamington North2017
Sarah BoadLiberal DemocratsLeamington North2017
Matt WesternLabour PartyLeamington Willes2017
Jose ComptonConservative and UnionistLeek Wootton2017
Bob HicksLabour PartyNuneaton Abbey2017
Corinne DaviesLabour PartyNuneaton Camp Hill2017
Philip JohnsonLabour PartyNuneaton Galley Common2017
Jeff ClarkeConservative and UnionistNuneaton St Nicolas2017
Keith KondakorGreen PartyNuneaton Weddington2017
June TandyLabour PartyNuneaton Wem Brook2017
Jeff MorganConservative and UnionistNuneaton Whitestone2017
Dave ParsonsLabour PartyPolesworth2017
Julie JacksonLabour PartyPoplar2017
Chris SaintConservative and UnionistShipstononstour2017
John AppletonConservative and UnionistSoutham2017
Izzi SeccombeConservative and UnionistStour and The Vale2017
Keith LloydIndependent / OtherStratford Avenue and New Town2017
Kate RolfeLiberal DemocratsStratford South2017
Jenny FradgleyLiberal DemocratsStratford South2017
Clive RickhardsLiberal DemocratsStudley2017
Jenny St. JohnLabour PartyWarwick North2017
Angela WarnerConservative and UnionistWarwick South2017
John HollandLabour PartyWarwick West2017
Joan LeaConservative and UnionistWater Orton2017
Danny KendallConservative and UnionistWellesbourne2017
Bernard KirtonIndependent / OtherWhitnash2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)